Aastro Roofing Company

A 37 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since May 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

995 SW 14th St

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Description

We are Top Rated on all platforms, A+ BBB, A Angie's List, 4.8 Home Adviisor, and 4.9 Google. We are a full service, family owned and operated roofing company located in Boca Raton FL. We specialize in commercial and residential roofing repair and roof replacement. We offer a full line on roof maintenance products to help keep your roof performing at it's peak for many years. Call Aastro Roofing Company in Boca Raton for a free estimate or inspection today....

Verified Reviews

37 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
34
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
roofing (37)general contracting (2)
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
A

RATED

11/17/2020

Very professional from the estimate to the work itself. Two guys came out and worked for 10 hours replacing wood, underlayment, shingles etc. Total cost was $1,900 as estimated. Pictures were sent to me along with the invoice afterward.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Animals dug two holes in my roof near the edge, each about the size of a dinnerplate.

CATEGORY contractors,roofing

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
A

RATED

11/16/2020

AAstro roofing did a great job. Fast, professional repairs. Couldn't be more impressed. Everything you'd need from your contractor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flat roof leak and facia repair

CATEGORY contractors,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2020

A

RATED

05/12/2020

Jason is honest and very professional! I've experienced other roofers create a big job charging hundreds and even thousands for minor work. Jason is dependable and very direct about what does or does not need to be done. He is my first choice for a south Florida roofer! I recommend him highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tile roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. This review is very much appreciated.
A

RATED

10/30/2019

It went very well. This entire team is professional and efficient. Every day they were on time and thorough. They also cleaned up and removed all debris every day. I highly recommend this team.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
4 areas of fascia board were rotting

CATEGORY roofing

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for this wonderful review
A

RATED

10/14/2019

They did a fine job. Were timely to get here for an appraisal and detailed plan to fix my roof leak. The work was done efficiently and it looks like new!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

Perfect. They arrived on time, completed the work promptly, and I have no leaks.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

I contacted them to inspect and repair a leak out on my patio. They were very professional, explained what was happening and fixed it. I'll make sure to keep Aastro Roofing in mind for any future roofing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

10/14/2019

Great work, stood behind their work, Easy to contact and always followed up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

A

RATED

09/19/2019

It was good. They came out and fixed the leaking.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed the roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you. This is a great review.
A

RATED

09/16/2019

Excellent work, efficient, neat and timely. It took them a little longer but they got all done in time and it was a very neat work. They are a very good organization and it was a pleasure doing business with this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Partial Roof Repairs

CATEGORY roofing

COST $2,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for this review. We appreciate it greatly.

Services Offered

Aastro Roofing Company in Boca Raton FL is a full service roofing contractor that specializes in roofing repair and roof replacement for all types of properties residential and commercial. Call today for a free estimate.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes