Mister Sparky Ocala

B 74 Reviews

Founded 1996 •

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • EC13008386
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

12221 SE US Highway 441

Belleview, FL 34420

Description

We give you options for solving your electrical problem & provide you with an exact price on how much it will cost to the penny. Then, upon receiving your approval we will start the work immediately & finish it the same day in most cases. All repairs are guaranteed. If an electrical repair fails during normal use in the three (3) years we will either repair or replace the item at no charge to you. Your complete satisfaction with our electricians & electrical repairs is 100% guaranteed....

Verified Reviews

74 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
53
B Rated
4
C Rated
7
D Rated
7
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
electrician (65)ceiling fan installation (23)lighting (9)
Showing 71-74 of 74 reviews
A

RATED

12/31/2019

Good very pleased

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $983

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are happy to hear you were pleased with our company!
C

RATED

12/16/2019

Very expensive Good work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace 11 electrical outlets and face plates. Remove and replace.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to bring this concern to our attention. We regret to hear you had a poor experience with our company as this is not the type of service we strive to provide for our customers. If you haven't already spoken to our management team, please reach out to us at 941-704-9849.
A

RATED

02/27/2019

When very well. Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wall Fan mounted with wall switch. Under cabinet LED lighting. Add outlets to closet.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great rating and reivew! We look forward to serving you in the future!
A

RATED

12/14/2018

Nice and smooth

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had 220 line added

CATEGORY electrician

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Have a wonderful day.

Services Offered

Main electrical, meter bases, breaker panels, electrical system maintenance, trouble shooting, installation of switches, receptacles, ceiling fans, light fixtures, bath fans, range circuits, dryer circuits, recessed light fixtures, LED lighting, pool cage lighting, outdoor circuits & lighting, arc fault breakers, GFI breakers & receptacles. Power surge and lightning protection. We also do complete electrical inspections or whole home safety evaluations.

Services Not Offered

Wiring New Homes

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
3%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes