Areas Best Plumbing LLC

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

P.O. Box 501

Aripeka, FL 34667

Description

One stop plumbing shop- we do it all! 24/7 emergency services! We offer service/repairs, remodels, new construction, commercial, & residential. We specialize in water heater repairs/replacements. Our services include leaks, clogged drains, drain cleaning, water softeners, water mains, sewer replacement, domestic water re-pipes, and video inspections. Free estimates! Certified Plumbing Contractor License Number: CFC1430368...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (8)Water Heaters (2)Natural Gas Lines (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

01/22/2020

Answered all my questions and performed work in a timely manner. Returned all phone calls and texts in a timely manner

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Heaters

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

A

RATED

10/11/2019

The guys did an amazing job very professional. EXTREAMLY glad I chose Area's Best Plumbing. Thanks again guys.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2019

A

RATED

10/10/2019

Great and on time! Good people

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Natural Gas Lines

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your business!
A

RATED

09/19/2019

Excellent work and customer service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2019

A

RATED

09/19/2019

Amazing company! Very nice and affordable, will definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

A

RATED

09/16/2019

Great work. Great prices. Had my leaks fixed the same day. Highly recommend! I will definitely use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing, gas leak repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much.
A

RATED

09/13/2019

Really good! They price was good, they're pretty quick and nice. They're very professional and I will use them again and I highly recommend them to friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They unclogged my sewer line.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2019

A

RATED

09/13/2019

They were great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaky toilet. Re did bath tub and tile

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2019

A

RATED

09/12/2019

Excellent work ethic! Very clean, fast, and very good pricing!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much. We appreciate your business!

    Services Offered

    We specialize in water heater repairs/replacements. Our services include leaks, clogged drains, drain cleaning, water softeners, water mains, sewer replacement, domestic water re-pipes, and video inspections. Free estimates!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.