Teleport Moving

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1075 Orienta Ave # A

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Description

Serving all of Central Florida and beyond, the professionals at Teleport Transportation, LLC/ DBA Teleport Moving, are the go to, full service BBB accredited moving company you can trust with your family's next in state relocation! Call now for a free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Moving Companies (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

11/15/2019

Yannik was the first person to contact me about the move. He was helpful, friendly, reasonable and quick about giving me the answers I really needed and assured me I would be happy. He always returned my emails promptly. Very professional. Yannik sent 3 of the friendliest, nicest young men ever to move us! Adriel, Jamaica & Mitch arrived at our move-out apartment at 8:15 AM - right on time! They f...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved us from one apartment in Altamonte Springs to a new apartment in Mt. Dora. They wrapped all furniture, sealed boxes that needed extra sealing, placed various items in a large carrier box, loaded all items into the truck and unloaded all items and placed them where requested.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $470

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2019

A

RATED

09/21/2019

Things went great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company. They even kept us informed during storm on the way there. They really worked hard and fast. Job well done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your Business!!!
A

RATED

06/13/2019

It was excellent. They were friendly, fast, careful, informative, respectful, strong, and personable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Office moved - boxes, equipment, and furniture.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $470

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2019

B

RATED

06/07/2019

It was good. I was very satisfied, they moved down my furniture.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved me into an apartment.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2019

A

RATED

03/05/2019

They arrived late due to the previous move taking a little longer than expected. However, when I messaged to find out where they were, I got an immediate response and updates. They then threw in an extra guy for free to help make up the time. A super friendly, professional group of guys. All my stuff arrived safely and quickly. Would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I was moving from a 2 bedroom apartment to another within the same complex.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business , and thank you for your understanding !!!
A

RATED

01/30/2019

They are so much cost efficient and so careful with my stuff.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They helped me move.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2018

A

RATED

01/23/2019

They did an awesome job! Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2018

    Services Offered

    We are offering moving, delivery, Pod loading/unloading, customer truck loading and unloading, full service packing and moving , Piano moving.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.