Tanner Construction Group LLC

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

16407 NW 174th Dr

Alachua, FL 32615

Description

Here at Tanner Construction Group, LLC, we pride ourselves on our professionalism and customer satisfaction. We provide excellent communication, scheduling and management. Offering a wide variety of construction services in Alachua and surrounding areas. Let us Build Your Dreams! Call today!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (2)Flooring Sales and Installation (2)General Remodeling (1)Sunrooms and Patio Enclosures (1)Decks and Porches (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

11/13/2019

everything was done as agreed to would deffinly use them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring plus new back door

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2019

A

RATED

08/02/2019

Excellent. They were easy to have communication with. The quality of work was excellent. I don't have any issues. Everything was safe in the house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They redid 2 bathrooms.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2018

A

RATED

08/02/2019

It was great. They did a really good job. Their price was fair. Their communication was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled our kitchen and room. They added a bathroom. They did our floor which they installed a vinyl plank.

CATEGORY flooring, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $85,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2019

A

RATED

08/02/2019

It was a very positive experience. They were very responsive. They were clear with the pricing and estimate. It was easy to communicate with them. High quality of the construction itself. I was very satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Construction of screen porch.

CATEGORY decks

COST $13,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2018

A

RATED

08/02/2019

Great. Great communication. They got the job done properly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built an enclosure in my port.

CATEGORY sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2019

    Services Offered

    Tanner Construction Group offers services such as renovations, additions, custom home construction and tiny homes construction.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.