Chesapeake Home Services, LLC

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since July 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Company Contact

34913 Delaware Ave

Frankford, DE 19945

Description

We are a locally owned & operated company offering plumbing, heating, air conditioning, fire sprinkler, HVAC duct and dryer vent cleaning throughout the Delmarva peninsula. Our mission is to exceed customer expectations by going the extra mile every time. Our experienced and knowledgeable technicians are ready to serve all of your home repair and maintenance needs....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (5)Heating and Air Conditioning (1)Water Heaters (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

02/26/2019

Would highly recommend. Very professional and high quality work. Great experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sewer line replacement

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Chesapeake Plumbing and Heating! We want to be your plumber for life!
A

RATED

02/17/2019

I woke up this Sunday without any hot water. Chesapeake Plumbing, Jack Lanier specifically, called me back within 5 minutes of my emergency phone call, was at my house a half hour later, and about 45 minutes or so after that, I had hot water again!!! Thank you for the wonderful service! You saved my Sunday!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Emergency service on my hot water heater

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your kind words. It's our pleasure to be there when you need us!
B

RATED

10/20/2018

no problems. tech was very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sink strainers replaced in kitchen sink. minor plumbing fix underneath kitchen sink

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your feedback, Mrs. [Member Name Removed]. We look forward to serving all your plumbing needs!
A

RATED

08/23/2018

It went well And I appreciated the mans honesty

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pipes redone

CATEGORY plumbing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2018

A

RATED

08/03/2015

Went great.  They had to fix something on my water heater from Lowe's Home Improvement and that is how I got their name. They did a great job. Were honest and reasonable priced. They showed and told me what need to be done. I would recommend them highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My outdoor water faucets were broken and needed replaced.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $124

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2015

A

RATED

06/21/2014

Great. Tony was very professional and quick and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed outdoor faucets, checked other outdoor faucets, changed out a soap dispenser and fixed a kitchen sink sprayer.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $110

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2014

    Services Offered

    Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning new construction & service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.