Castillos Painting LLC

A4 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

34511 Rickards Rd

Frankford, DE 19945

Description

We are a business with 16 years of experience and I count on a team of 12 hard working professionals. We are well prepared with materials and/or equipment needed for any project. Currently we are working for many builders in the area including Wilgus Associates, Rehoboth Property Development, Turnstone Custom homes, etc. Our business provides the following services: - Custom Interior & Exterior painting - Drywall Installation and repair - Power Washing - Epoxy floor coating - Gutter cleaning - Restoration ( water or fire damage ) - Texture Finish ( Popcorn and knockdown ) - Deck and Stair Staining...

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Interior Painting (2)Exterior Painting (2)Ceramic Tile (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

01/30/2020

We had Castillo’s paint our new home and were so impressed with their focus and attention to detail we hired them for another home we have and were impressed. Crew is great neat and respectful of your home and it’s finishes. Would hire again when the need arises. They also left all the remaining paint clearly labeled for future use.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of a new home

CATEGORY ceramic tile, interior painters

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2020

A

RATED

01/29/2020

Great! They always provide excellent, high quality work. I've been using them professionally as well for about 13 years. I would highly recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted interior of my home

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2018

A

RATED

01/29/2020

Great! They've been my go-to painters for about 8 years now. They provide high quality work, are conscientious, and are pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting of 4 unit townhome

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2019

A

RATED

01/29/2020

Great! They've been my go-to painters for about 8 years now. They provide high quality work, are conscientious, and are pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting of 4 unit townhome

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2019

    Services Offered

    Our business provides the following services: - Custom Interior & Exterior painting - Drywall Installation and repair - Power Washing - Epoxy floor coating - Gutter cleaning - Restoration ( water or fire damage ) - Texture Finish ( Popcorn and knockdown ) - Deck and Stair Staining

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.