DS & Associates LLC

A5 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

PO Box 1124

Washington, DC 20020

Description

DS & Associates LLC specialize in Real Estate services. This includes; Buying and Selling real estate, moving, hauling, junk removal, and Interior/exterior cleaning services. We are licensed, insured and bonded with over 7 years of combined experience. Our goal is to create an experiance that will leave you more than satisfied. We strive to have raving customers, clients and partners with every move we make....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Moving Companies (4)Hauling (3)Garbage Collection (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

01/04/2020

Steven and Douglas were great. I contacted Steve on Thursday and by Saturday morning they were at my door, on time. They were very gracious and professional. Would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move a stackable washer dryer from house in DC to house in Silver Spring

CATEGORY hauling services, moving companies

COST $230

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing DS & Associates. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please feel free to contact us at any time.
A

RATED

12/22/2019

I received a quote by email and text. The day before work was done, I received a confirmation text. On the day of, I received a text letting me know they were on their way. They started with a walk through of the job. Then tackled the biggest challenges first, moving the bow flex out of one room, down a narrow staircase, and into the basement. Then they moved an elliptical from our carport to the ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving heavy items and removing junk

CATEGORY garbage collection, hauling services, moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing DS & Associates. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please feel free to contact us at any time.
A

RATED

12/19/2019

It was good. They were professional, quick and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved me.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing DS & Associates. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please feel free to contact us at any time.
A

RATED

12/18/2019

It was great. I have no complaints at all. They have a great customer service. They were very nice people. The job was done in a timely manner. They got everything done fast.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did hauling and moving.

CATEGORY hauling services, moving companies

COST $420

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing DS & Associates. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please feel free to contact us at any time.
A

RATED

12/18/2019

They were great. They were on time. They were efficient. They got the job done fast.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a trash out.

CATEGORY garbage collection

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing DS & Associates. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please feel free to contact us at any time.

    Services Offered

    Real Estate buying and selling, hauling, junk removal, interior cleaning, moving service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.