E.k masonry&more

A 7 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • HIC.0659626
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 11/30/2021
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to: https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Company Contact

39 Janet Ave

Wolcott, CT 06716

Patio With Fireplace

Patio With Fireplace

masonry202006705
20'x20' patio with fireplace.

Description

E.k masonry&more is a full service masonry company located in Wolcott Ct With over 18 years of experience we bring the highest quality in masonry and landscaping work. We are commited to high performance, professionalism and attention to detail.Whether your next masonry project is an indoor or outdoor enhancement, call the local Wolcott, Connecticut Mason experts to get it done right! ...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
masonry (4)concrete driveways (2)concrete repair (2)stamped concrete (1)mudjacking (1)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

02/26/2021

E.K. Masonry & More came to my home and gave me an appraisal and were very polite and helpful. They knew the job they were doing and did everything i asked for. The job was done amazingly and made my kitchen look modern and new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Renovation

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your kind off words was pleasure working on your project
A

RATED

11/29/2020

EK did an amazing job on our front porch and stairs. EK was very responsive and professional he made sure the work side was clean and safe. I love the look and received so many compliments. I Highly recommend EK Masonry!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Masonry

CATEGORY masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - it's much appreciated!"
A

RATED

11/05/2020

They did a very good job, were very timely, polite, and efficient. It was a great experience and we would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He put in a new front patio and concrete driveway. Half of the driveway is stone.

CATEGORY concrete driveways

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2020

A

RATED

11/04/2020

They did a good job working in my house, they were very nice and they did great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a wall for me.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much
A

RATED

11/03/2020

E K Masonry&more did an excellent job with our retaining wall ,front steps and walkway. The finished project is more beautiful than we had imagined. They were quick to respond, showed up as promised and worked very neatly. I highly recommend this company. If I could give them more than a 5 star I would!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Masonry

CATEGORY masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your kind off words was pleasure working on your project
A

RATED

10/27/2020

I can’t say enough great things about the work that E.K. Masonry has done. I hired them for two projects. They did a fantastic job on my patio and front stairs. Very reliable, professional, and efficient. The pricing was fair also!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio, Stairs

CATEGORY masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

A

RATED

10/27/2020

Fantastic work and very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Masonry

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveways,masonry,mudjacking,stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information