Kapa LLC

A5 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

Waterbury, CT 06705

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
masonry (3)concrete repair (2)landscaping (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

03/11/2020

Kapa LLC did an outstanding job with our retaining wall. They started and finished the job on time. They were professional and courteous. I would recommend and use Kapa again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Retaining wall

CATEGORY masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2020

A

RATED

02/20/2020

They were wonderful. They did an excellent job. Reasonable prices. Excellent job. I referred them to other people all the time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did fix retaining wall, they re-did my patio, they did walkway, and steps.

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

A

RATED

02/14/2020

Excellent service. They were fantastic to work with. I would definitely recommend them for any job. They were amazing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation retaining wall

CATEGORY concrete repair, masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2020

A

RATED

02/14/2020

Fantastic! Got work done in timely manner, was excellent communicator. High quality work at a fair price!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Retaining wall stone veneer

CATEGORY masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2020

A

RATED

02/12/2020

Genti was very professional, timely, and fairly priced. We were quickly able to discuss a fair price for the work and he came on time and finished ahead of schedule. The concrete was repaired beautifully and he asked me to contact him if any problems arose which shows that he truly cares about the quality of work. I highly recommend him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete repair on exterior steps

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Emergency Service
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.