Best Way Siding & Roofing LLC

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

1523 Baldwin St

Waterbury, CT 06706

Description

As a GAF Certified CT roofing company specializing in residential roof repair roof replacement and all your roof services/ commercial roofing services, we are dedicated to providing customer service that is second to none. Whether you have a new construction roof project or need to replace an old or damaged roof, we offer roofing repair and replacement services. best way roofing roof replacement...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
Roofing (9)Skylights (2)Siding (2)Chimney Repair (1)Chimney Caps (1)Gutters (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

11/11/2019

Best way did an excellent job with replacing our roof. Luis and his crew are always punctual, very professional and never cut any corners. I’m really happy with my new roof. Would hire them again in a heartbeat!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing, siding, chimney caps, chimney repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

A

RATED

05/21/2019

These guys are awesome! Very prompt and clean. They are professionally trained using quality GAF products. Quotes are reasonable with no hidden costs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced Roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2019

A

RATED

05/12/2019

Roof replacement and some siding work around chimney and gutter repair. Cesar was very responsive and explained details well. The crew showed on time and cleaned after work. New roof looks nice, and being tested thru this never ending rain! No issues so far! I would recommend this company to family and friends!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2019

F

RATED

12/31/2018

Never called or showed up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heat Trace installed

CATEGORY roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2018

A

RATED

12/03/2018

Luis called me immediately after I inquired on Angie's List- he was at my house within a few hours and he completed the job while there. This was after playing phone tag with 2 other roofers for a month! We were very impressed with the quick response and the work he performed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seal gaps around sky light

CATEGORY roofing, skylights

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2018

A

RATED

11/17/2018

Excellent came when the told us hard working group great price would highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete home roofing and complete barn roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2018

B

RATED

11/13/2018

The owner came and discussed price and installation. He explained everything and listened to our concerns. The roofing was installed a few weeks later and finished in 2 days. They cleaned up everyday. They took pictures of the process and sent me the video after. The only issue i have is having a lot of debris fall on the Dacor range vent fan which is vented to the roof. I had to call the repairme...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing installation

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2018

A

RATED

06/07/2018

So far the roof and service has been great! There were no hidden cost. The thing I liked is that he took pictures and video throughout the job so he could show me the progress since I wasn't home during the day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Scrapped off original roof and replaced the shingles and replaced two skylights.

CATEGORY roofing, skylights

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2018

A

RATED

05/24/2018

Fair price, very neat and clean job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, siding, repairs

CATEGORY roofing, siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2018

    Services Offered

    Roofing to include asphalt shingles, flat, rubber, vinyl siding and gutter installation and gutter cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.