Martins Home Painting LLC

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since April 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

21 Longview Rd

Trumbull, CT 06611

Description

All types of painting work interior, exterior, wall paper removal, Hardwood flooring sales/installation/refinishing. please contact our office today for free estimate. thank you....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Interior Painting (5)Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation (4)Exterior Painting (4)Drywall (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

12/18/2019

It was excellent. They were professional, knowledgeable, and did a beautiful installation. The finishing and staining was complicated, but they performed them beautifully and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed oak hardwood floors and did floor finishing.

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

A

RATED

12/12/2019

I have used Deivid for many years on various jobs. I am a custom home builder for 33 years. We cannot have callbacks, delays or mistakes. Timing is always critical towards the end of the jobs. Floor finishing is one of the last subcontractors to work in a finished home. It is critical that it is done right the first time. Deivid has always come thru for us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring, finishing, painting

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

A

RATED

06/28/2017

Fantastic! No complaints at all!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood floor installation and finishing, interior painting.

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2017

A

RATED

02/18/2017

Fantastic and reliable. Such a pleasure to work with!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted house, refinished patio furniture and painted the inside of the house.

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] for your review, you are fantastic person.
A

RATED

02/18/2017

Martins is a very well run company. Excellent workmanship! Very professional and courteous. The workman all want to do a good job. They even dropped what they were doing to help my wife carry groceries in...real gentlemen.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting and drywall work

CATEGORY drywall, house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review [Member Name Removed] you are very good person.
A

RATED

04/22/2016

Martins home painting llc did a great job and I am very happy with the Quality work he did in my home and will use them again in the future. I recommend them to anyone!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hi my name is Carlos!  Martins home painting llc did an outstanding exterior and interior paint job for me. They also did some flooring installation and refinished.

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair, house painters, interior painters

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2016

A

RATED

04/18/2016

Very professional and punctioal. Came to my house to provide a quote and gave me a very fare price. Got several other price s and his was the cheapest. He came as promised and did a very good job. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a painter. I will hire him again for sure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repainted the exterior of my house

CATEGORY house painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2016

    Services Offered

    Painting exterior and interior, trim work,Hardwood Flooring Sales, Installation, & Refinishing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.