Loja M Construction LLC

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to: https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

41 Apple St

Torrington, CT 06790

Description

When it comes to construction, we have you covered....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
cabinet makers (5)general contractors (4)home remodeling (3)tile installation (3)house painting (2)roofing (2)countertop installation (2)door installation (1)interior painting (1)woodworking (1)flooring (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

08/16/2019

Excellent! Our second project with Loja Gallo and Wilman are extremely reliable and hard working. They do a beautiful job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new railings for deck & roof repair

CATEGORY contractors,roofing,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2019

A

RATED

08/16/2019

These guys are amazing! Incredible work ethic. We were blown off by a contractor to install cabinets that already had been delivered to our home. I called Loja construction, Wilman and his team came out the next hour gave us a great price and started work the next day. The worked from 7am-9pm then came back another day from 7am-7pm. They are work horse, they really want to get the job done right a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen cabinet installation

CATEGORY custom cabinets

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2019

A

RATED

05/04/2019

Great service, professionally done at an excellent price. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed bathroom tile

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2019

A

RATED

05/01/2019

They were very professional and responsible. We worked together with my ideas and their knowledge, it turned out better than I imagined it. Very happy, thankful and satisfy with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Back Porch

CATEGORY custom cabinets,contractors,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

A

RATED

05/01/2019

Loja Construction did a great job remodeling a duplex I had purchased. They framed a new BR wall and some closets, put in new laminate flooring, replaced a roof and painted the whole interior of the house. They finished ahead of schedule and also helped with additional requests that came up. They are very hard working, honest and pleasant to deal with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring, framing, roofing, painting

CATEGORY custom cabinets,contractors,flooring contractor,roofing,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2018

Images

Photo for Loja M Construction LLC - 41 Apple St, Torrington, CT - 37850828
A

RATED

04/30/2019

We had an idea of how we wanted our kitchen to be remodeled and they were open minded. They provided advise of things we didn't consider and got the job done right! I am really happy about my new kitchen, it's beautiful!!!! Will hire them in a heart beat. There were no surprises and their hard work is reflected on the attention to details.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling the kitchen

CATEGORY custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/04/2019

Images

Photo for Loja M Construction LLC - 41 Apple St, Torrington, CT - 37848128

+4 More

A

RATED

04/24/2019

Excellent. Completed the work really quick and did extra work. They were professional and the end result was more than I expected. Will hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen including back wall and cabinets

CATEGORY custom cabinets,contractors,ceramic tile,countertops

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2017

Images

Photo for Loja M Construction LLC - 41 Apple St, Torrington, CT - 37838654
B

RATED

04/24/2019

Very good and very reliable. They did a good job and they were on time . The price is also reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodel my bathroom.

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No