Design View General Contractors, LLC

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2003

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

237 Chesterfield Rd

Oakdale, CT 06370

Description

General contracting Renovations and new homes ...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (2)home remodeling (2)home builder (1)architect (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

03/25/2020

Fantastic! It was a great experience and I recommend him highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He re-sided my house, removed skylights, replaced ceilings, installed new doors, a new bathroom, as well as a new porch and sidewalks.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2012

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

03/24/2020

they were very very good and detailed oriented

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
build a home

CATEGORY home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2005

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you !
A

RATED

03/24/2020

It's been a pleasure. It's nice to have someone who thinks the same way as we do since we used to be general contractors ourselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put a sizable addition on one of our homes. 20000 SQFT Addition.

CATEGORY architect

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

03/24/2020

The are multi talented. They have an electrician on hand and plumber. Their carpentry work is tricky to do and extensive. They are great! Mike is knowledgeable and he has never let me down. They built an art studio for wife and just redid a bathroom for my brother. It can be hard to get him on a job because he is so busy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did several projects from renovations to small work on my house and my brothers house including an addition.

CATEGORY remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2020

A

RATED

03/24/2020

It went well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mike put in a kitchen and added an addition to our old house and put a room in our basement.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.