Alvarez Masonry Landscaping & Construction

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2000

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Company Contact

PO Box 583

Newtown, CT 06470

Description

Alvarez Masonry Landscaping & Construction, Newtown, CT, 06470 prides itself on being the number one Home Improvement In the area. We service both residential and commercial properties. Stone Restorations, Brick Restorations, Barbeque Masonry, Block Foundations, Porch Installation ADDITIONAL: Professional Stone Masonry, Professional Masonry Contractor...

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
landscaping (3)concrete repair (1)masonry (1)lawn care (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

08/16/2019

They did a great job. I've been them using them for years. He's very receptive to feedback, and they are just reliable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did lawn cutting for me.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

A

RATED

08/15/2019

I've been using them for 12 years and I been very satisfied in their work They came when they said to come and they had a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some landscaping and masonry work.

CATEGORY landscaper, masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

08/14/2019

Great. It looked great when they were finished. It was exactly what I wanted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cementing the area in front of my steps

CATEGORY concrete repair, landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

A

RATED

08/02/2019

They're excellent, reasonably priced, responsive, and customer-oriented. We've been very happy with the work they've done here.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They do general landscaping, masonry, snow plowing, and debris removal. Most recently they mowed our lawn which they do every week.

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2019

    Services Offered

    Masonry Contractor, Masonry Company, Masonry Service, Masonry, Fireplace Construction

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    No
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Ask for details
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.