Connecticut Garage Service LLC

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

51 Melbourne St

Naugatuck, CT 06770

Description

We specialize in residential and commercial garage door installation and repair services. Our company also sells the highest quality garage door operator and motor parts that are manufactured from leading brands, such as Chamberlain, Liftmaster, Genie, Sommer, and more! Whether you are looking to get a steel-reinforced belt drive operator or one that works upon Tri-Band technology, we have got your back!...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
garage door repair and installation (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

10/09/2019

Great!. They came the same day I called, Fixed the problems. Great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair garage door opening system

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

10/04/2019

Excellent service. Very professional. The tech arrived on time and made the necessary repairs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of mechanism to raise garage door.

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the amazing review! We were happy to help.
A

RATED

07/25/2019

Luigi did an outstanding job replacing my door. I would recommend Connecticut Garage Service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace garage door and opener

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks!!! We value you taking the time to share.
A

RATED

06/12/2019

They are very efficient, on time and they did the job quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They change the garage door opener system.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with us. Thank you. Glad we were able to help you out.
A

RATED

05/15/2019

I felt the company went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. Luigi did a fantastic job installing a new garage door lock and open system, explaining every step of the way what he was performing. You couldn't ask for anyone better. I have their business sticker on my garage door and will definitely be calling them in the future if needed. Thanks CT Garage Door Service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new garage lock and open system

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience and for the amazing review!
A

RATED

04/23/2019

Guy fixed very soon. Price is little bit higher. Prefer first spring @150$. Second and third one should be cheaper.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Springs changed

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!!
A

RATED

04/19/2019

It was excellent. The customer service was A1. They gave me a good estimate and magazine were i can choose from. The guy worked it for 7 hours and put motion detection. I told him to look at me as hes mom. I would recommend them .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace the entire door with remote control.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with us.

    Services Offered

    Garage door repair and installation services

    Services Not Offered

    ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.