MY Dumpster CT

A 5 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to: https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

193 Springdale Ave

Meriden, CT 06451

Description

dumpster rental , junk removal and more 1 call does it all u call we haul...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
dumpster rental (3)lawn care (1)trash removal (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

12/31/2020

Excellent. Very prompt. Great service. Will use again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House clean out

CATEGORY garbage collection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2020

C

RATED

12/30/2020

Fine. Incredibly rude - started yelling at my wife the moment he arrived when she voiced her concern that her car was blocked in by the bin. Any civility deteriorated from there when I took over the interactions.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trash removal getting ready to move

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

hi sorry what happened but i think u left the review for the wrong company please fell free to call me at 203 535 9817 so we can see what we can do to help u with the issue i greatly appreciate it thanks joe and have a happy new year
A

RATED

06/14/2020

Very, very well. Service was excellent. We will definitely use again. Recommend very highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dumpster Service

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

A

RATED

05/14/2020

It was good. They were nice. He answered all my questions. He was cheaper. The dumpster was nice. They were quick. The price was competitive. It was nice. They were responsive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I ordered a dumpster for me.

CATEGORY dumpster service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2020

A

RATED

05/30/2018

The services provided by A&A Property Maintenance were above and beyond my expectations, I have worked with contractors in the past and this is the most pleasant experiences I have had with one. Mike was professional, courteous, and timely. His rates were more than reasonable, and the work he did was efficient. I would highly recommend his services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard clean-up

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2018

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5 percent
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No