Shoreline Spray Foam LLC

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since October 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

PO BOX 120583

East Haven, CT 06512

Description

Insulating and air sealing your home properly, Shoreline Spray Foam in New Haven, Connecticut, is a qualified spray foam insulation contractor. Poorly insulated buildings that do not have proper air sealing can lose a great deal of their efficiency, and that costs you more money. Homebuilders choose our foam spray insulation as it offers a high R-value per inch that provides outstanding thermal performance. Spray foam insulation outperforms standard insulating application with benefits that include: Minimizes Hot & Cold Spots Adds Structural Integrity to Walls Provides a Secondary Moisture Vapor Barrier in Wall Cavities Excellent Resale Value Superior Comfort & Indoor Air Quality Used in ENERGY STAR Homes Provides Excellent Sound Control...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Insulation (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

12/02/2018

Excellent job at a great value. I will use this contractor again when the need arises and I will recommend to anyone who needs insulation work done on there home or business.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spray foam insulation in crawl space under sunroom

CATEGORY insulation

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2018

A

RATED

11/21/2017

Rob was very quick to accommodate our request. He came out to evaluate the situation and rendered a fair estimate. We hired him and he performed the job professionally. He performed all work requested. We will definitely use Shoreline Spray Foam again on future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed spray foam added to house we lifted due to Storm Sandy and an addition that was added on as well.

CATEGORY insulation

COST $5,335.35

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2017

A

RATED

10/27/2017

Shore Spray Foam provided exceptional service. They arrived promptly on the day and time specified. They were very knowledgeable of the provided service. We were very happy with the outcome. No issues whatsoever to report. We will definitely use their services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shoreline Spray Foam furnished and installed 2" closed cell insulation on all exterior walls & under stairs R14 - 766 sf/1532bdft & 3" of closed cell foam insulation on ceiling R21 - 594sf/1782bdft. This was applied to a chapel office renovation at 200 Whitman Avenue in West Hartford, CT 06107. Service was exceptional!

CATEGORY insulation

COST $3,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2017

A

RATED

10/23/2017

Excellent Service! Fair price and very professional. Shoreline Spray workers removed and disposed of the old fiberglass insulation and installed clean spray foam insulation. I am very satisfied with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had old fiberglass insulation removed, and spray foam insulation installed.

CATEGORY insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2017

A

RATED

10/31/2016

Rob and his crew did a fantastic job.  Everything was done professionally and as quoted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Closed cell spray foam insulation in basement

CATEGORY insulation

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2016

    Services Offered

    Spray foam insulation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.