SALERNO HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING LLC

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 1993 • Angie's List since August 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

5 Mansfield Grove Rd

East Haven, CT 06512

Description

Salerno Heating and Air Conditioning LLC has over 35 years of HVAC instillation experience. We specialize in both residential and commercial system installs, and offer service work on any of our previously installed systems. We pride ourselves on honest work, done with integrity, and we make sure to do a high quality job the first time. We can prove this by our highly rated reviews by the Better Business Bureau. Call us today for your free HVAC installation estimate! We are licensed by the state: CT LICENSE # S1 303428....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Heating and Air Conditioning (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

12/23/2019

It went perfect! He showed up on time and had everything he needed to complete the job already with him. The price he provided was also reasonable. I would highly recommend this company to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a new furnace

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

Very good! They're professional and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Central air installation.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

It was absolutely fine. He was very meticulous with his work. He was clean. He's a very good person. I've used him for years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed a mini split for me.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $5,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

Excellent. He was very neat. He cleaned up after himself. He was very courteous. He didn't made a mess. He kept good contact with me throughout the process.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed HVAC into my house, both floors.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

C

RATED

06/12/2012

I left my name and number on their voicemail and they never got back to me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I gave them a call to have them come look at my AC compressor.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/31/2012

A

RATED

05/11/2010

Excellent work, professional, accommodating and quick

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Retrofit raised ranch with central airconditioning including all ductwork condenser and air handler

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2010

A

RATED

08/06/2008

It was perfect. I have no complaint. He came when he said he would, he called when he said he would, he returned his phone calls, he really knows how to run his business and he 50 percent less than the guy we looked at before.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed a new airconditioning system both outside and inside.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

    Services Offered

    HEATING, WATER HEATERS, SHEET METAL FABRICATION & A/C INSTALLATION & SERVICE.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.