Spaces LLC

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since February 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • HIC.0650784
  • Trade License Locale
  • CT
  • Trade License Authority
  • Home Improvement
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 11/30/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to: https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

Hours

Sunday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

9 Garvan St.

EAST HARTFORD, CT 06108

Description

Spaces LLC is the market leader in providing residential, commercial, and industrial services throughout Connecticut. We offer experienced remodeling, remediation, restoration, and more for your home, office, or industrial space. We stop at nothing to deliver unrivaled maintenance and repair services to our clients....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
tile installation (3)flooring (2)mold removal (1)interior painting (1)house painting (1)water and smoke damage (1)drywall repair (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

12/11/2019

It was a tough job where there were a lot of surprise damage findings through no fault of the contractor That aside, the quality of the work was great. With any job, anybody should be mindful that things can go wrong. Spaces is well equipped for those things that can go wrong

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY ceramic tile,flooring,mold removal

COST $12,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so happy you are pleased with our work! Give us a call for your next project.
A

RATED

11/26/2019

They were the best company to work with. The job was perfect. They were polite. They were nice. They were phenomenal. The price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a sub floor, a tile floor, and a back splash.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! We look forward to working with you again soon.
A

RATED

11/16/2019

I hired Spaces LLC back in August 2019 to remove and replace a tile floor in my upstairs bathroom. A crew arrived to setup interior floor protection and dust containment, and removed the old tile. Eric repaired some subfloor issues, then proceeded to do a great tile installation. I was pleased with the workmanship and the fact they didn’t make a mess of the place. My downstairs bathroom tile floor...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile floor installation in two bathrooms.

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2019

Images

Photo for Spaces LLC - 9 Garvan St., EAST HARTFORD, CT - 38238034

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your positive review!
B

RATED

11/06/2019

It was good and they did a good work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall repaired.

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your positive feedback!
A

RATED

11/01/2019

It was excellent. The communication and the quality of their work. His staff was very polite any problems you have they will come over and fix it. They informed me on what they would be doing day by day. The price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed the water problem. They installed flooring, radiators, and also did painting. They also did molding and painting on the outside of the house.

CATEGORY water damage restoration,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you were happy with our work.

    Services Offered

    Remediation, Remodeling, Restoration

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No