Cirleia & Rosely Cleanings

A56 REVIEWS

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since March 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

Located in

Danbury, CT 06811

Description

With over 25 years of experience, Cirleia & Rosie's Cleaning is your trusted partner for personalized professional cleaning services. We offer residential and commercial cleaning in Danbury and the surrounding areas. Call today to see what a difference our attention to detail makes....

Verified Reviews

56 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
52
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (56)floor cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews
A

RATED

12/07/2019

I moved into a new house and it was filthy the girls came and did an awesome job I posted before and after pictures they are very friendly punctual and worked very hard and scrub my house from head to toe I am forever grateful I would definitely recommend their services

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
First house scrub

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your message
A

RATED

10/06/2019

The cleaning was well done. Cirleia and her team made time to come and clean our new home on very short notice (the day prior). They worked very hard and left our home very clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning Before Moving In

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2019

A

RATED

09/17/2019

Very well. These ladies are honest, trustworthy, reliable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning, floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

A

RATED

09/17/2019

Cirleia does a good job cleaning our house bi-weekly. She is very thorough. She is very friendly and good with pets.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bi-weekly house cleanings

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for everything
A

RATED

09/17/2019

Cirleia and her coworker were awesome. They came to my rescue when I had unexpected family come to visit for the weekend. They showed up the day after I called and cleaned my house top to bottom in less than 3 hours. Their work was thorough and very well done. Cirleia is a very friendly woman, easy to have around and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
emergency full housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for everything
A

RATED

09/16/2019

I am partially disabled and I am not able to do my own housework. I am very grateful to have found Cirleia 5 years ago to clean my home. She and her staff Are very honest and dependable and do a wonderful job. I get many compliments on my home when friends come to visit. I would recommend her to anyone. 💥💥💥💥💥

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning home

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for everything
A

RATED

09/11/2019

Incredible attention to detail at a very fair price - highly trustworthy and capable - like family after a short period of time. - years of dependable service - highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks
A

RATED

06/01/2018

Cirleia and her team are thorough, efficient, and responsive. We will definitely keep working with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2018

A

RATED

05/01/2018

Cirleia and her team are totally dependable and trustworthy. They've been cleaning my house weekly and biweekly for years now. They're great with my pets and incredibly reliable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2018

A

RATED

04/27/2018

Cirleia and team have been cleaning my house regularly for 6 years now. I can highly recommend her for dependability, trustworthiness, and a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bi Weekly house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2018

Services Offered

Housecleaning, residential cleaning, move-in cleaning, move-out cleaning, one-time cleaning; monthly cleaning, bi-weekly cleaning, office cleaning, commercial cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.