Coger Residential

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

20 Shamrock Dr

Brookfield, CT 06804

Description

Owned by managing partners Keith Gerstenmaier and Jim Cocks, Coger Residential is a remodeling, renovation, and design company. With a combined 60 years in the industry, we have carved out a niche as a full-service home remodeling business with distinguished design service for discerning clientele. Contact us today!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Architects (4)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (4)General Remodeling (2)Homebuilders (2)Bathtub Restoration (1)Marble and Granite (1)Closets (1)Garage and Shed Building (1)Countertops and Backsplashes (1)Electrical (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

10/15/2019

They were excellent the quality of their work is terrific. They were smart and creative in coming for a good solution to some issues. They were easy to work with and honest, I've hired other people before and they were the only one that I will use again because they were the best and I won't hire any one else.Once you see the best you will never go back to the second best.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom electrical

CATEGORY electrician, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2019

A

RATED

10/11/2019

We have hired Jim, Goger Construction, on numerous occasions. He and his team have never failed to deliver exemplary service, high quality craftsmanship and timely completion. We have found our contractor for life!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing, closet systems, countertops, remodeling, garage builders, marble & granite, architect, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2019

A

RATED

10/11/2019

Coger completed the complete renovation of our master bath. They are a pleasure to work with and we are very happy with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY home builders, architect, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2019

A

RATED

10/11/2019

The team at Coger are exceptional: fantastic work, on schedule and incredibly pleasant to have around your home!! I've had construction done many times across multiple homes, and once I found Coger, I never called any other team.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY remodeling, home builders, architect, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2019

A

RATED

10/11/2019

The Coger Team did a great job from start to finish. They stayed on schedule, kept on budget and the workmanship was beautiful. As an interior designer, I am VERY detail oriented, design-conscious and practical. I would highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Addition of mudroom to back of house

CATEGORY architect

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.