R & R Heating & Cooling

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2001

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

169 Trumbull Ave

Bridgeport, CT 06606

Description

R & R Heating & Cooling at your service. We have over 20 years of industry experience and provide our clients with the very best in installation, service, and repair for your heating and cooling needs. Our company foundation is built on honesty and integrity. Most contractors upsell, but I do not. If it can be fixed, I will fix it. We specialize in central A/C, heating and furnace systems in addition to a variety of HVAC-related projects. We take pride in the quality of our work and our commitment to outstanding results. There is a 30-day warranty on all our services. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! **After 5pm, please leave a voicemail and we will get back to you on the same day for emergencies, or the next day for normal business requests You can also book online on our website**...

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Heating and Air Conditioning (4)Energy Efficiency Auditing (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

09/30/2019

It was excellent. Ramon was incredibly thorough in terms of checking everything. Anytime there's any issue I can call him and troubleshoot through the phone, and if not, he'll come over and fixed it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did the pre-cooling A/C serviced.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Always a pleasure to assist you and thank you for your positive feedback! Loyalty at your service!
A

RATED

09/30/2019

It was great. It was a very thorough job. They took the time of cleaning them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They serviced all our A/C system.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing R&R Heating and Cooling and allowing us to service your needs. We're always just a phone call away! "Loyalty at your service."
A

RATED

09/26/2019

Ramon Jr. serviced my central air. As always, it was a job well done. He was on time, very knowledgeable, & explained everything. Would recommend this business to everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, energy audit

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I am happy that you were satisfied with our work!! You know we pride ourselves on doing the right thing every time!!
A

RATED

09/19/2019

I had purchased a new digital thermostat and needed it installed. Ramon & his son installed it within an hour, replaced the outdated wiring to the gas furnace and made sure it was working. Overall, a great experience and a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace digital thermostat

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are happy that the experience you had with us was great! We hope to see you again in the future!!

    Services Offered

    Central A/C Install, Central A/C Repair, Heating & Furnace Systems, Gas Furnace - Repair, Water Heaters, Boilers

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.