360 Contracting LLC - Westport

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Harbor ave

Bridgeport, CT 06605

Description

360 Contracting LLC is your ideal choice for a professional construction company. I am conveniently based in Westport, CT, and here is more about why choosing my service is the right thing to do. I specialize in providing professional renovation services. I established this company years ago, with the idea to become one of the preferred renovation experts in the area that can meet the needs of every client who turns to me for help. I have over a decade of experience, and I have expanded my base of loyal clients thanks to my commitment to excellence, passion for remodeling, and close attention to every detail. With that said, every client can benefit from my professional construction company the right way....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Ceramic Tile (5)Lighting (4)Drywall (3)Interior Painting (3)Handyman Services (3)Pressure Washing (3)Plumbing (3)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (2)Electrical (2)General Remodeling (1)Garage and Shed Building (1)Gas Grills (1)

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

02/22/2020

Extremely well. Very pleased with job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing, Handymen, Painting - Interior

CATEGORY handyman service, lighting, plumbing, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2020

A

RATED

01/31/2020

Came on time, and performed the work requested. The charge was the same as what was agreed ahead of time & the charges were reasonable. I definitely would hire him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix an outside door that didn’t close properly & put in new outdoor light bulbs that required a ladder

CATEGORY handyman service, lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

A

RATED

11/21/2019

Very happy with the service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
moving furniture from basement to a POD

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2019

A

RATED

11/20/2019

It went better than planned. I always tweak installations and Damian has no problem with it. DAMAIN is going to sand my floors, epoxy my basement and remove my drop ceiling and re insulate the ceiling in the Spring. He has been with me since 2010.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lighting installation, plumbing

CATEGORY ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, handyman service, lighting, plumbing, pressure washing, interior painters

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

A

RATED

11/01/2019

General handyman work! Excellent job at a good price!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General, Handymen, Plumbing, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, gas grill repair, handyman service, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, pressure washing, garage builders, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters, basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

A

RATED

10/23/2019

Daimon was GREAT! He came to the house on-time! did a exactly what we asked him to do would recommend to anybody! He is a good guy & hard worker!! Very happy we found a reliable handyman!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

A

RATED

09/25/2019

It was good. He finished the work in a timely manner and when something damage they fixed it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did some light fixture, installed a new faucet and remodeled my bathroom.

CATEGORY lighting, plumbing, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2019

A

RATED

09/23/2019

They were very good. Everything was good. Professionalism was good. The price was fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an interior painting, power washing, tiling, and sheetrock.

CATEGORY ceramic tile, drywall, pressure washing, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2019

    Services Offered

    Construction Company, Construction Contractor, Room Renovation, Basement Renovations, Construction Consultant

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    No
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.