A Neeley Home Inspection Services

A12 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

2140 Crop Row Dr

Windsor, CO 80550

Description

1000-1249sq ft = $200 1250-1499sq ft = $225 1500-1749sq ft = $250 1750-1999sq ft = $275 2000-2499sq ft = $300 2500-2999sq ft = $350 3000-3499sq ft = $400 3500-3999sq ft = $450 4000-4499sq ft = $500 4500-4999sq ft = $525 5000+ = $550 Radon = $125 Sewer Scope:$175(call for availability) A Neeley Home Inspection Services is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. Let us use our 35 years of experience to assist you in your home buying or selling process. A Neeley Home provides a diverse background of industry experience that includes a masters plumbing license and National Fire Prevention Association 211 background that accompany our experience in construction management. We provide thorough, customer friendly reports which include a summary to better understand the reports more complex items. Either onsite or by phone, we will go over each detail of the report with you. We take great pride in our professionalism, punctuality and superior customer service on every job. We want to ensure sure a lasting relationship so for your next service, there will be no question on who to call. Visit our website at www.aneeleyhome.com or google reviews for further information....

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Home inspection (12)Radon Detection and Reduction (5)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

01/15/2020

As a first time home buyer, I was initially nervous for the buying/inspection process. However, Kyle was incredibly thorough, while walking us through each step of his findings [several of which were crucial and would have otherwise gone unnoticed]. I now feel confident & knowledgeable in communicating any of my concerns moving forward. I would happily recommend him to anyone and everyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2020

A

RATED

12/18/2019

A great pair of guys that work hard to make you comfortable, are direct and honest, efficient, and knowledgeable. A GREAT choice for your home inspection.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pre-purchase home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2019

A

RATED

12/15/2019

This father and son team are very knowledgeable and proficient! They have amazing customer service and they saw issues that I would have never noticed when it came to the electrical wiring and grouting work in my house. I highly recommend this team to anyone who needs a home inspection during their home buying journey. Thank you Kyle and Mike! :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2019

A

RATED

12/10/2019

Kyle and his dad were a fantastic team to work with. Communication was quick and easy and they made what I thought would be a stressful process transparent and stress-free. Their inspection was incredibly thorough and they took care to explain each step of the process to us and walk us through any potential issues right away. They anticipated things I never thought to do, which, as a first time ho...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection, Radon Test and Sewer Test

CATEGORY home inspection, radon testing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2019

A

RATED

12/04/2019

Kyle and Mark were incredibly thorough and touched every nook and cranny throughout the house, ultimately finding way more wrong with the house than originally thought. Thank goodness for them! Would highly recommend them to anyone. Awesome duo!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home inspection, radon detection

CATEGORY home inspection, radon testing

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2019

A

RATED

10/02/2019

They were awesome. Very knowledgeable and helped a tons explaining everything and various options. Will definitely use again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2019

A

RATED

09/02/2019

Kyle and Mark were great to work with. I was under contract on a town home on the south side of Fort Collins when they brought to my attention the sever water damage throughout the property.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection & Radon test

CATEGORY home inspection, radon testing

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2019

A

RATED

08/29/2019

They were wonderful. They took time to explain everything and very amazing company. The pricing was very competitive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did home inspection and radon inspection.

CATEGORY home inspection, radon testing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2019

A

RATED

08/29/2019

Fantastic. They were able to get the things that I can't do. They were very professional, knowledgeable, nice, and they had a lot of experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home inspection.

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

08/27/2019

They were so easy to work with and helped point out things in our home inspection that we never would have thought to look for. Would definitely recommend and will hire again when we need another inspection!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2019

Services Offered

A Neeley Home offers many inspection services to our clients such as: Detailed Home Inspections, 11-Month Home Warranty Inspections, Short Term Radon Testing (expedited results option is available).

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.