TechnicAir Mechanical

A26 REVIEWS

Founded 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4000 Newman St

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Description

TechnicAir Mechanical takes pride in making sure our customers are satisfied. Our family owned and operated company has over 10 years experience servicing the Denver Metro Area. Call 720-261-0491 for your free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

26 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Heating and Air Conditioning (25)Plumbing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
A

RATED

12/23/2019

Technic was able to send someone out on the day of my request. They arrived at the beginning of the window and were quick, polite, and professional. Our service tech was Aaron and he was very helpful. I would hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace Tune-up

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the business!
A

RATED

10/20/2019

Aaron check my furnace; adjusted the settings; got the heat going; and charged me less than the quote over the phone! Very happy with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I couldn't get my heat to go on.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business!!
A

RATED

10/19/2019

Very well. Prompt arrival. Consultation regarding dryer outside vent was helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
furnace maintenance

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

08/28/2019

Excellent services, the unit was replaced next day without any issues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced a existing HVAC unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business!
A

RATED

07/10/2019

This review is long overdue. Our realtor put us in touch with Brian and his team after we learned that our newly purchased home lacked adequate heating on the ground floor. Other contractors had come and proposed solutions that would require majorly invasive work in the ceiling and walls to correct the existing system. Brian and his team instead came up with a cost-effective, creative plan to inst...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HVAC system evaluation and installation of new system

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Wow. Thanks for the kind words [Member Name Removed]!. And great to hear from you!. Hope all is well!. Brian
A

RATED

06/19/2019

Awesome job! Found that I didn't need the repairs another company said I did. Saved $500!!! Thank you!!!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC service check

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your trust in us, and we are very glad to help! Please keep us on mind on your next project or service. We will be hear to help!
A

RATED

03/06/2019

I have used Brian of Technic Air Mechanical HVAC for a few years now. I am a local realtor and he is my go-to contractor. He and his team are always on time, professional and fair. He tells it like it is and doesn't try to upsell. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HVAC inspection

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We have always loved working with you. Thank you for keeping us in your loop!
A

RATED

01/29/2019

Brian was awesome! Great service. Professional, honest, and would use and recommend again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Furnace

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much!
A

RATED

09/04/2018

This company was great! Price was fair, work was excellent, showed up on time and completed the work when they said it would be completed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace a boiler

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to make our customers happy with the entire experience. Please give us a call if we can do anything else for you. Thanks again!
A

RATED

08/19/2018

They are AMAZING! Did a great job, communicated well and took great care of us! We have used them several different times, every time they did a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HVAC service and installation of new AC and new furnace as well as moving ducts.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We look forward to our future working together!

Services Offered

*Furnace Service, Repair and Replacement *Air Conditioning Service, Upgrades and Replacements *Ductless Mini Split System Installation and Repair *Residential Boiler Service, Repair and Replacement *Specialized in Energy Efficiency Upgrades *Whole House Humidifier Installation and Repair *Whole House Electronic and Iconic Air Cleaning *Emergency Calls

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.