Goodfellas Heating and Cooling

A25 REVIEWS

Founded 2012 • Angie's List since August 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1412 W 104th Ave Ste 120

Northglenn, CO 80234

Description

When you need an independent heating and cooling contractor you can trust, turn to the pros. As a Rheem Pro Partner, no other contractor supplies, installs, and services more Rheem residential solutions. Plus, Pro Partners are held to the highest standards of customer service, professional training, and industry expertise. You don't need to take our word for it. All Pro Partners maintain a minimum 4-star customer rating each year, based on Rheem validated online reviews from real homeowners....

Verified Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
21
B Rated
2
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (25)water heater repair and installation (3)air duct cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
A

RATED

02/14/2020

I have use Goodfellows for over six years they are always do amazing work. I would highly recommend them the prices are good they’re very friendly and very professional. Their top notch and I give them a five star review. One of the best in town.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Work that needed to be done to sell my house for my inspection.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, water heater repair

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your continued business and support.
A

RATED

10/22/2019

It went well, they were willing to help out over a weekend when we were without heat.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced furnace and air conditioner

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I'm glad we were able to get you up and going in a timely manner. Thank you for your trust in our company.
A

RATED

08/13/2018

Had a potential life threatening experience with a previous company I had called out to replace an Blower motor that burned out in the furnace/AC. Goodfellas Heating and cooling came out the next day and attempted to replace the motor. they didn't have the proper motor, but they were back first thing next morning and replaced the motor, and cl;earned the fan blades. everything is running great, an...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of AC blower motor

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2018

A

RATED

05/02/2018

Was exceptional service, quality and job was done right the first time and was honest and open about what needed to be fixed on furnace and how much it would cost. Would highly recommend for any HVAC needs you have.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had gas line ran for a gas stove & furnace tuned up & fixed

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2017

A

RATED

04/07/2018

It was a wonderful experience. Work was done in a timely manner and I felt like all my comfort needs (it was a super hot Summer day) were met.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A/C Repaired and maintained

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2017

A

RATED

03/24/2018

He came out and did some trouble shooting, fixed the problem, and we were up and running

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC stopped working

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback, and your business.
A

RATED

03/23/2018

It was great! Done in half a day and cooking that night.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a gas line to my stove and grill on patio.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your business, and your feedback.
A

RATED

03/16/2018

It was awesome. Very easy to work with and they did a lot of work for us. They are on time, honest and great prices. I referred them to bunch of people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basic maintenance and repair on our furnace.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your business, and your feedback!
A

RATED

03/09/2018

The work went excellent and I would certainly use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The did some furnace repair for us and vent cleaning.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business, and your feedback!
A

RATED

03/07/2018

They had no problem fixing my furnace. They had great customer service and they guy who came and did the job was great. I will use them again. I totally recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The repaired my furnace.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business, and your feedback!

Services Offered

We service central air conditioners, heat pumps, gas furnaces, water heaters, humidifiers, swamp coolers, and duct cleaning.

Services Not Offered

We do not service boilers, radiant heat, or wall/window units

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.