Scavuzzo, Dr Frank P.

Angie's List since October 2008

Not Rated| 6 Reviews

Description

http://www.abgd.org/docs/verification.htm....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

01/31/2014

He's great. I like their professionalism and ease of appointment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I see Dr. Frank P. Scavuzzo as my dentist. He's done cleaning and gum care for me.

CATEGORY dentists, periodontics

A

RATED

11/10/2013

I found Dr. Scavuzzo and his staff to be friendly, caring, and very professional.  I was given an appointment time within the same week that I called.  My work schedule is crazy and I was even seen in the evening!  Dr. Scavuzzo is great.  He thoroughly explained the dental procedure to me and was very understanding of my dental phobia.  Best dentist that I have seen in a very long time.  I will be...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used SCAVUZZO, DR  FRANK P.

CATEGORY dentists

A

RATED

08/23/2013

Dr. Frank P. Scavuzzo is a great dentist that I have ever known. He's friendly and he works with me. He is a dentist that could make me feel like I never did that bad. He does what is convenient. He understands that people can be terrified of dentists. He has an excellent office environment. They're never late. Their staff is very friendly. He's always mindful of my insurance. I didn't have to wor...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My dentist is Dr. Frank P. Scavuzzo.

CATEGORY dentists

A

RATED

07/15/2013

The experience was excellent. I had a routine visit a month ago. It was cosmetic and general. He is competent and  he is very easy to talk to and discuss issues. He is very intelligent and an all around nice guy. He does a lot of study to keep up with the latest procedures. They are punctual.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used Dr. Frank P Scavuzzo for cosmetic dentistry. I had a routine visit a month ago. I had extensive reconstruction work over the year.

CATEGORY cosmetic dentist

A

RATED

03/14/2013

Although splint therapy for TMJ isn't something I would like to repeat, Dr Scavuzzo and his staff did a great job helping me through a painful and difficult time. I will be back (after my orthodontic treatment) to finish the final phase of my TMJ treatment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My most recent appointment was for the end of my splint therapy with Dr Scavuzzo and the beginning of braces with the orthodontist he recommended. This has been a very long and complicated road for me. My family dentist referred me to Dr Scavuzzo in Spring 2012 to help me with a pretty bad case of TMJ with bone loss, migraines and severe muscle spasms from my face to the back of my neck to below my shoulders. He started with a no fee initial consultation and covered possible treatments and estimates for the different procedures that might be needed. There were no "high pressure sales," only an honest guide for treatment with my option to begin treatment with him or seek other consultations. Dr Scavuzzo and his staff were very kind, compassionate, knowledgable and genuinely cared about positive outcomes. He saw me many times during the splint therapy and helped the migraines and muscle spasms (along with treatment by a fantastic Physical Therapist) to be relieved.

CATEGORY dentists

Services Offered

General dentistry.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%