Mountain High Fencing and Landscaping LLC

A 192 Reviews

Founded 2016 • Angie's List since September 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

9100 W Bellwood Pl

Littleton, CO 80123

Description

We are a multi-faceted company specializing in fencing, landscaping, patios, concrete, welded metal custom fencing, pergolas, retaining walls, front porches, pavers, and full custom remodeling (kitchen and bath). Additional contact please call 303-994-2944!...

Verified Reviews

192 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
159
B Rated
10
C Rated
3
D Rated
1
F Rated
19
Read reviews by category
fencing (165)lawn & landscaping (36)hardscaping (30)tree service (10)deck building (10)dog fencing (8)stamped concrete (4)gutter installation (3)irrigation system (1)electrical (2)mailbox repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 192 reviews
A

RATED

01/13/2021

Gabe and his team recently finished a multi faceted project. Pleasure to work with, done on time and looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace Cedar fence, dead wood 2 trees, build small flagstone patio, demo asphalt and connect drain to gutters and lay down gravel.

CATEGORY fences,hardscaping

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

A

RATED

12/11/2020

Was fantastic. We had a car take out 40 foot of fence. Gabriel came in pulled out the debris and put in the fence in less than 5 hours To make this more difficult it was snowing. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing

CATEGORY fences

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2020

A

RATED

12/10/2020

Gabriel is a professional and a true pleasure to work with, and so is his team! He took the time to really talk through what our fence need was, what type of property it’d be on and what to think about when planning our fence. He looked up our house on Zillow before we even talked and exchanged photos with me of his prior work and what we were interested in. We’re on a mountainous property with an...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Animal Fencing, Fencing

CATEGORY fences,dog fence

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2020

B

RATED

11/21/2020

Very well. Gabriel’s communication was exemplary, he sent skilled workers, and used decent quality wood. Quick job done very well, rock solid new fence. Price was high initially but ultimately reasonable deal was reached. Quick & thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
One common property-line cedar fence 75ft plus gate rebuild.

CATEGORY fences

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2020

A

RATED

11/16/2020

It was great! Had old fence removed and replaced. Wonderful people to work with, had it done so quick. And great quality.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence replacement

CATEGORY fences,dog fence

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

A

RATED

11/08/2020

It is worth mentioning that I had read previous reviews from Google about Mountain High Fencing after having met Gabriel. And, of course, while I can’t speak for their experiences, I can and will say that the negative reviews I read didn’t seem to be entirely plausible when I relate it to my experience. Gabriel was undaunted, honest, upfront, friendly, professional, and treated his team well and w...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Animal Fencing, Fencing

CATEGORY fences,dog fence

COST $15,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2020

A

RATED

10/14/2020

We received a prompt reply when we contacted Mountain High Fencing and set a date for the work. The crew showed up with the needed supplies and finished the job in single day, very happy with the mailbox stand!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mailbox Repair

CATEGORY mailbox repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

A

RATED

10/02/2020

They were great! Work was completed quickly and the quality was excellent! Team was friendly and easy to work with. Thank you for transforming my backyard!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patios, Fencing, Lawn Irrigation, Landscaping

CATEGORY fences,landscaping,irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2020

A

RATED

10/02/2020

I highly recommend them. Great to deal with, answers phone calls and questions quickly. Would definitely hire again. Thanks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing, Animal Fencing

CATEGORY fences,dog fence

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

A

RATED

09/20/2020

Awesome, Due to closing on property I was in a bit of a bind to have fence complete in two days. Gabriel's crew accomplished the task without incident. They were hard working and performed quality work. Certainly comfortable with referring both Gabriel a his company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing

CATEGORY fences

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2020

Services Offered

Landscaping

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No