Troy's Pro Painting and Staining

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

331 52nd Ave

Greeley, CO 80634

Description

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house painting (4)interior painting (4)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

09/24/2019

Very well, good job! Very satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior House Painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2019

A

RATED

08/09/2019

Great. Friendly, professional, prompt, beautiful job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted entire house

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $4,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2019

A

RATED

05/13/2019

Troy did an excellent job of prepping and painting. The main reason I hired Troy was because of the way he gave his bid. He walked around the porch area and came to the end and gave his bid without measuring. That shows me that Troy knows what he is doing. His bid was the lowest of the three bids I had done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wrap around porch and interior ceiling.

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

05/09/2019

Very well. Excellent quality, fair price, very responsive and Troy is just a really nice guy which was an added bonus.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

you are too kind! pleasure working with you. Look forward to more projects down the road
A

RATED

05/09/2019

Tray is awesome. Troy and his crew did a great job and were in and out without a mess. More than fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior House Painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you appreciate the kind words
A

RATED

05/09/2019

The job was done very well. Very professional. Excellent job. House looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

so glad we could help you on both of your exterior painting projects
A

RATED

04/29/2019

They were punctual, excellent, professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you [Member Name Removed]! Was a pleasure working for you

    Services Offered

    Painting Interior & Exterior

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.