The Vision Landscaping

A5 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

108 E Douglas Rd

Fort Collins, CO 80524

Description

The Vision landscaping is dedicated to providing premiere landscaping in Northern Colorado. Our company specialized in landscaping design and installation, from installing a small patio to a complete yard remodel with Grading, new sod and a paver patio with lights to show it off. We also provide seasonal maintenance including leaf cleanups, gutter cleanings and hanging Christmas lights. Our tight knit team is focused on creating the highest quality landscapes based on your vision. Your vision and desired product outcome is our main focus, from the first call to the finished product. In an evolving industry were looking to make promptness and customer service a priority. Most of of our estimates can be given upon the first visit, at least a rough estimate. We can even give rough pricing based on a description, square footage or pictures. After viewing the property and becoming clear on your vision, all of our estimates and invoices are sent within 3 days (generally 1 or 2). We would love to handle your landscaping needs, or answer any of your questions. If you would like to see more of our work, current projects and more you can check out our profiles on Youtube, Facebook, Linked in and Instagram @thevisionlandscaping...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Landscaping (5)Lawn and Yard Work (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

10/03/2019

It was excellent. He was extremely competent and punctual. He was always honest and communicative with me as well! His estimates were very fair. I would highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He leveled my backyard, laid down top soil, and built a walk way and a patio

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

A

RATED

10/02/2019

They did a great job. It was hard work. It looks great. I am very pleased with it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built a walkway between my front yard to the back yard. Some landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2019

A

RATED

10/02/2019

They were professional and interactive. They address all my concern and they were great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaper

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

A

RATED

10/02/2019

They were good, nice and easy to work with.I really had a good experience with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping Lawn & Yard Work

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

A

RATED

10/02/2019

They were excellent. They were there when they say they gonna be there.They will listen to what I really wanted and gave some idea and finished it in a timely manner. They gave me a very reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaper

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

    Services Offered

    The Vision Landscaping landscape design services include : Flagstone and paver patios and walkways, sod and turf, rock and mulch install, edging, grading and resloping, tree and shrub planting, landscape lighting, 3d designs and more. Our Seasonal Maintenance includes: Leaf cleanups, gutter cleaning, Shrub and tree trimming and removal, Holiday lighting and more

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.