Roundtree Inc.

A 11 Reviews

Founded 1989 • Angie's List since September 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

138 Rock Knoll Dr

Evergreen, CO 80439

Description

Our devotion to our customers is what pushed us to the top of the roofing world here in Colorado. Roundtree Roofing is proud to offer our customers everything we’ve learned in our 32 years of experience for roof replacements. Please contact our office today to schedule your free estimate at 720-327-3970...

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
roofing (11)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

07/29/2020

Awesome job by Lenny and crew. Honest, hard-working and efficient but not uptight Worked with our insurance to get everything just right. Would hire again in a heart beat. Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

A

RATED

06/12/2020

It went very well everything came out beautiful all my neighbors said roof looks great. The workers put in roof did a wonderful job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof replaceItment

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

F

RATED

05/06/2020

Owner set up time on a Saturday to perform review of my problem. That morning he called to inform me he has to attend a client with a bad leak and would come by later that day. By the following Thursday he had not contacted me. I had to call him. Not responsive or professional. Disappointed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof leak repaired.

CATEGORY roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It's very concerning to us that you had that experience with us. please contact our office if we can help you any further in the future.
A

RATED

04/24/2020

Very Well. I will tell all my friends and neighbors the job was professionally done well. The best materials used. I love my new roof! The clean up the crew did well.. I highly recommend Roundtree Inc. The owner, Lenny prior to the job explained a lot to me on how the job will be done. I learned a lot from him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for choosing our company for your roofing replacement.
A

RATED

01/09/2020

Lenny Roundtree and his crew were wonderful! They were on time and completed the roofing job quickly and efficiently. The crew was courteous and made sure that the entire area around my house was clear of any debris, actually cleaner than before they started. Lenny was great and was involved from the start giving me a price with no upselling and walked us through the entire process. I was lucky to...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are happy that you had a great experience. please let us know if we can help in the future.
A

RATED

12/22/2019

Lenny Roundtree, the owner was very knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shingles put on roof of a new house being built.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], please let me know if I can assist in the future. Lenny
A

RATED

10/26/2019

The job went very well, professionally done at all stages and on time. Kenny was easy to talk to and answered our many questions. Would definitely hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your review. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
A

RATED

10/23/2019

No installation issues. New homes are going up in Berthoud at a staggering rate. The roofs on what I've looked at don't even come close to the quality of my home!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement for house and two sheds.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You for trusting us with your hail damaged roof replacement. We look forward to working with you again.
A

RATED

02/21/2019

Excellent, on time, price was reasonable, and clean up their mess.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
renovation on the roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your review, we are glad we helped you. Please let us know if we can help you or a friend in the future.
A

RATED

02/20/2019

Very good. Great attention to detail.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They are putting a new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed] you're a valued customer for us!

Services Offered

We are a full service roofing company offering roof replacement only. We can handle your hail,or wind damage roof claim.

Services Not Offered

Roof Repairs Not Offered, Replacement only.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Yes & Military
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes