Electric Doctor

A 134 Reviews

Founded 1995 • Angie's List since February 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Colorado EC 4206
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

4131 S Natches Ct Unit B

Englewood, CO 80110

Electrical Service Upgrade - 200 amp in Evergreen

Electrical Service Upgrade - 200 amp in Evergreen

electrician202180439
Upgrading an existing electrical service to 200 amps in Evergreen. A service upgrade includes a permit, removal and recycling or the existing electrical equipment, a new meter, panel, grounding, and bonding.

Description

Denver’s #1 Electrician. Licensed & insured....

Verified Reviews

134 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
123
B Rated
4
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
6
Read reviews by category
electrician (124)lighting (35)ceiling fan installation (21)home theater installation (6)home automation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 134 reviews
A

RATED

01/21/2021

Jimmie came over and found the problem that was tripping my lighting circuit quickly. Price was very reasonable. Will hire again for any future electrical needs

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Troubleshoot and repair of lighting and outlets

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2021

A

RATED

01/21/2021

Jimmie and his team were great. We’ve had them complete number of projects for our home remodel and they’ve been responsive every time. Pricing was good and their work is top notch

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hot tub, new lighting, home theater

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2021

A

RATED

01/21/2021

Went very well and the installation was professionally done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hot tub wiring, recessed lighting

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2021

A

RATED

01/21/2021

Tyler and Jimmie did a ready good job with our panel upgrade. They are very meticulous and the setting and wiring looks very well planned out. I have recommended them to our neighbors and have used them on other projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical Panel Upgrade

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2021

A

RATED

05/07/2018

great experience. They did a great job. I had a laundry list of little things to do and purchased entire day 1 electrician. It actually was split between 3 days. Even installed lights on vaulted ceilings and required 2 extra men to help install those 2. Punctual and professional. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
6 lights installed, outlets and switches replaced

CATEGORY electrician

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2018

A

RATED

03/15/2018

Went really good - clean setup in a day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical work for Kitchen and refrigerator setup in the basement

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2018

A

RATED

03/02/2018

Great job and a great deal. thanks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Can Lights

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2017

A

RATED

10/13/2017

Great! Did everything that could be done in the timeframe agreed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hired these guys for $800 for a days worth of electrical work. Their electrician came out and worked his *** off for 9 or 10 hours. Did a great job. I'd hire these guys again.

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2017

A

RATED

08/13/2017

I want to append a review I had previously posted for this company. My previous review had given them an F across the board. This was in part of not getting any response from them when I paid for the services offered. I waited for a week and gave them a chance, then I called. At this time they had stated they did reply and I asked how. I told them I did not get a phone call, an email, letter, knoc...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had their special deal on here of 4 recessed lights for $399.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $399

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2017

A

RATED

07/25/2017

very good did everything and finished early

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
multiple electrical issues and fan install

CATEGORY electrician

COST $699

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2017

Services Offered

Electrical Troubleshooting & Repair. Electrical Panel Service Changes and Upgrades. Federal Pacific Panel Replacement. Breaker Panel Maintenance. Aluminum Wiring Repair. Pigtailing. AlumiConn. Whole House Surge Protection. Ceiling Fan Installation. Emergency Standby Generators. Hot Tub GFCI Circuits. New Construction & Remodels. Home Theater Wiring. HDTV Mounting. Whole House Audio. Sonos. Nest. Ring. Commercial Audio/Video. Commercial LED Lighting Retrofits.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes