Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Chuck Snyder New Construction and Remodeling

Angie's List since September 2017

A Rated | 6 Reviews

Description

Experienced homebuilder and carpenter with over 20 years of experience in Durango. Specialties include remodels, additions, new construction, decks, garages, siding, and door and window replacements. We treat every project like it's our own home and provide reliable, excellent service. Your project is our top priority....

Other local Pros in your area

A
Colorado High Country Builders llc

We Provide Construction Services Commercial and Residential Please call for free estimate 720.429.4948

Angie's List certified badge
Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Colorado High Country Builders llc on Angie's List

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

10/27/2017

Great work ethic, experienced and knows all facets of building, fair price, serious about getting the job done and doing it right, great guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Framing, window replacement, roofing, siding, deck building, sheet rock installation, etc.

CATEGORY contractors,decks,picture framing,remodeling,siding,home builders

A

RATED

10/22/2017

Excellent work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chuck is a professional in his field of construction from developing large projects,to single family homes, he ran a 32 apartment complex from the ground up completed it in record time and everything was with the highest quality and workmanship, and his integrity and honesty is beyond reproach, he is the onky one i would hire in the city of durango to work for me. Thank you Maddy Waters

CATEGORY contractors,decks,picture framing,remodeling,siding,home builders,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

A

RATED

09/28/2017

Good on time on schefule

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring, trim, garage door installation

CATEGORY contractors,remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

A

RATED

09/26/2017

Chuck and his crew showed up 5 mins. early everyday and were ready to start accomplishing the goal for the day. Compared to a previous contractor I worked with, they probably got 140% done each hour on the job. He listened to my questions/concerns/change requests and overall had a "can do" attitude. Basically, he was focused on getting the job done correctly and as efficiently as possible and was ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tear down and rebuild/remodel of an older house, including demolition, framing, window installation, siding, building a 2nd story cantilevered porch, finish woodwork.

CATEGORY contractors,decks,picture framing,remodeling,siding,home builders,basement remodeling

A

RATED

09/23/2017

I first employed Chuck 17 years ago for a major house remodel and expansion. That project went well and was completed on time. I have since hired Chuck for many other projects and have recommended him to others. He will also be doing another renovation for me this October 2017

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House remode and expansion

CATEGORY contractors,decks,picture framing,remodeling,siding

Services Offered

Remodeling, Home Building, additions, new construction, decks, garages, siding, and door and window replacements

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No