Time Plumbing, Heating & Electric INC

A 26 Reviews

Founded 1983 • Angie's List since November 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2525 W 6th Ave.

Denver, CO 80204

Description

Founded in 1983, Time Plumbing, Heating & Electric Inc. has been serving the Denver, CO area with their plumbing, heating and electrical needs. If you have a drain that needs cleaning, a heater installed, or your panel box upgraded, then call the experts at Time Plumbing, Heating & Electric Inc. They are excited to hear from you so make the call now for your next appointment!...

Verified Reviews

26 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
20
B Rated
0
C Rated
3
D Rated
2
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
plumbing (20)drain cleaning (6)water heater repair and installation (3)hvac repair (3)irrigation system (2)drain pipe installation (1)electrical (1)
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
A

RATED

01/11/2021

Chad Cooper electrician, was our tech this visit. Very professional and polite. We have used Time for plumbing issues before, many times and Love the Plumber Anthony. First time using the Company for electrical. Chad again was wonderful. No one wants to. make these calls for repairs of any kind, but whenever Time comes out for any issues in our home, we are completely satisfied and glad they are s...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electalrical outlets replaced

CATEGORY electrician,plumbing,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2021

A

RATED

12/24/2020

Very good. company response was excellent. Tech was able to get replacement part and service was completed. would highly recommend especially for emergency repairs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace furnace motor

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $970

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2020

F

RATED

01/16/2019

After coming out, taking pictures, making notes, and gathering information, they never sent us the estimate (which was the only reason they came out). I've followed up at least 4 times and each time they promise to call me back or get the owner involved (their suggestion, not mine). It's been over 3 months and we still haven't received any follow-up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We requested an estimate for sewer line repair

CATEGORY plumbing

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2018

A

RATED

05/08/2018

Tech was punctual. prices were fair. appreciate the extra distance tech went to make sure my drain worked and pipes were clean before leaving.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain problem

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2018

A

RATED

03/28/2018

Justin J. did a fantastic job. He was on time, professional, very knowledgeable, and kept my house clean by putting down drop cloths etc. Justin fixed the leaky pipe very quickly and although my drain was all rusty and being very annoying he kept at it to save me money by not going through the toilet and his hardwork paid off for me. I use Time Plumbing for any plumbing need which is usually an em...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A pipe burst / leak in a wall and a drain clogged

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/28/2018

A

RATED

02/13/2018

Wesley is most professional and able Count us as happy customers

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
leaking bathroom pipe

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2018

A

RATED

12/28/2017

Very well. We are very impressed with Wesley's work and professionalism. We thought the charge from Time was excessive but we are pleased with the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace underground pipe

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe,drain cleaning

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2017

A

RATED

10/10/2017

David Fernau was extremely professional and friendly. He explained several options and what was best. Very knowledgeable on his profession. I would definitely use this company for any heating, AC, and plumbing problems. Finally have someone I can trust with products and price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace with new hot water heater

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your knid words about David and your service.
A

RATED

06/12/2017

Very good. He explained what we need to fix the problem and was very good about getting the problem resolved.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace a water line for our swamp cooler.

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind words.
A

RATED

05/02/2017

He showed, he was very professional, personable, and very nice. He presented himself in a professional way, and I felt comfortable with him. He explained everything so I understood exactly how the work was going to be. It was very nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my water heater.

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind words.

Services Offered

Plumbing, Drain Cleaning; All Plumbing Services; Clogged Toilet Repair; Emergency Plumbing; Winterize Plumbing; Water Heaters HVAC, Heater Repair & Maintenance; Thermostat Replacement; Heater Installation & Replacement; All Heating Services; Furnace Repair & Maintenance; Furnace Installation & Replacement; AC Repair & Maintenance; AC Installation & Replacement; All Cooling Services; Panel Box Upgrades & Installations; Ceiling Fan Services;

Services Not Offered

$41 off Quality Drain cleaning, normally $140, only $99 with discount $50 off any repair $100 off any water heater replacement $200 off any furnace, boiler or air conditioner replacement $500 off any high efficient furnace and air conditioner replacement.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes