Nanino HVAC Services

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2000

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1440 W 116th Ave

Denver, CO 80234

Description

With over 40 years of experience our company specializes in Heating and A/C installation and service as well as duct work installation and service. We provide service 7 days a week including holidays for no extra charge....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Heating and Air Conditioning (4)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

01/10/2020

Fantastic! Nanino is in a class by themselves, they show up early, explain everything, do everything they say their going to, they got everything done on time, No flashy trucks or offers to do things we didn’t need, Just hard working honest people, I would recommend them to anyone, very resonable and actually reassuring to work with. Many Thanks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace installed, needed duct work, thermostat etc.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $8,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2019

A

RATED

01/10/2020

Had an Awsome experience, and Me and my husband are Very pleased with the furnace that was installed and can’t forget to mention the service was wonderful! I would definitely recommend NANINO HVAC TO EVERYONE WHO IS looking for great quality and fast friendly service!! Thanks agian πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» De

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed Furnace

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2020

A

RATED

01/10/2020

Very satisfied with the work of this company. Owner was very attentive to all aspects of the install, very good service. I would recommend them to future customers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
install Furnace

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2020

A

RATED

01/07/2020

They showed up on time, did the work in a timely manner, and we are as happy as can be. Will and have definitely used again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace replacment

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $2,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2019

    Services Offered

    We perform high-quality residential installation of heating and air conditioning equipment at a good price with a good warranty

    Services Not Offered

    We do not work on boilers hot water heat radiant heat electric heat or commercial units

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, American Express
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.