Holm Renovations

A 5 Reviews

Founded 1997 • Angie's List since August 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Based In

Denver, CO 80219

Description

If you can dream it, we can do it. From your backyard pond to the lighted path leading to it, we make your dream a reality landscape. Please call 720.531.0044 for Holm Improvements & Management for your interior dreamscape!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (2)hardscaping (1)lawn care (1)handyman (1)general contractors (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

11/18/2020

It went really good, they did a good job and they were friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did our landscaping service.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

A

RATED

10/09/2020

It was great. they were prompt, professional and they were flexible.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled our backyard.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed]! We genuinely enjoyed working with you! Enjoy!
A

RATED

10/02/2020

Ashleigh, Will and team did a great job remodeling our backyard! They were ahead of schedule, fun to work with, and brought great ideas to the table. We were so impressed with their attention to detail and commitment to get the job done right. I highly recommend using Holm Renovations!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

You are amazing! Thank you both for the review! I am assuming the last one is from Jon? LOL Thanks so much.
A

RATED

08/28/2020

They were very talented. I'm very happy with the high quality of work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some electrical work and carpentry.

CATEGORY contractors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks Geoff! Were happy to complete anything you have undone. Big project! Thanks for the good review!
A

RATED

08/27/2020

The service was good. The problem was it didn't have to replace the faucet because of some warranty or insurance but he was able to fixed it. He was really good and spontaneous and responsive. Nobody is perfect so I would rate him an A.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He repair the torch and the faucet.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind review [Member Name Removed]!! We look forward to working with you often in the future!

    Services Offered

    Waterscaping, Landscaping Services, Landscape Lighting, Hardscaping and Pavers, Lakefront Landscaping, Roto-Till, Stone and Gravel Installation, Property Management Services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No