Hawpe 2 It Property Services

A34 REVIEWS

Founded 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1640 E 112th Pl

Denver, CO 80233

Description

all residential constructionroofs, decks,fences. ...

Verified Reviews

34 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
31
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
Fencing (30)Fencing Driveway Gates (6)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (3)Gutters (2)Siding (1)Handyman Services (1)Decks and Porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
B

RATED

11/04/2019

Ben and his coworkers are great! They did a good job and the fence looks beautiful. Awesome guys to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing

CATEGORY fencing

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

10/25/2019

Very well. Showed up when promised, went above and beyond in order to satisfy our requests. Left job site clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fence

CATEGORY fencing, handyman service, driveway gates

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

A

RATED

10/17/2019

After having one contractor cancel and others never call back, it was refreshing to get immediate and consistent communication from Hawpe. He came out, did the quote, and came out when promised to do the fence work. The new wood and gates work great, and while he did go over the estimate by a small amount, it was still well within range of other quotes and, most importantly, he got it done and it ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence Replacement

CATEGORY fencing

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

A

RATED

10/08/2019

The folks with Hawpe 2 It were extremely professional, courteous, and engaging. The work performed on our gutters was completed in two days, and the quality is top notch. The guys performing the work took time to answer our many questions about the product, future maintenance and accommodated last minute requests for changes. I would certainly recommend and hire them for future jobs at our house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

A

RATED

10/03/2019

They did an excellent job with the fence with great attention to detail. The heavy duty custom gate is exactly what I asked for. There was excellent communication throughout the project and it was completed in a timely manner. Will definitely be hiring them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2019

A

RATED

09/12/2019

The repairs were done quickly and without any problems. The fence looks great!! It was hard to find a contractor to do a small job on a fence and this company did a great job and I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had one gate and wire fence repairs completed.

CATEGORY fencing

COST $730

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

A

RATED

08/23/2019

It was incredible. Ben was extremely responsive and setting up the appointments and getting things done his estimate was more than fair and he was very communicative about details so we could work out a price we both agreed on. He and his team did an incredible job on the fence have a great weeken it was incredible. Ben was extremely responsive in setting up the appointments and getting things don...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A 205’ 6’ cedar fence replaced around my corner lot property.

CATEGORY decks, fencing, woodworking, driveway gates

COST $6,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2019

Images

Photo for Hawpe 2 It Property Services - 1640 E 112th Pl, Denver, CO - 38065011

+1 More

A

RATED

08/15/2019

Excellent. Ben was very timely and did a great job. His team did a very nice job and cleaned up well. We are very happy with his work & our new fence looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace privacy fence, 2 sides

CATEGORY fencing, driveway gates

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2019

Images

Photo for Hawpe 2 It Property Services - 1640 E 112th Pl, Denver, CO - 38047951

+1 More

A

RATED

07/18/2019

Ben's estimate for the time the project would take and the cost were in line with other companies, but he did a better job of describing the materials and how the work would be done. He kept in close contact all during the project (by text and phone), and his promised start and end date were met. The end product looks very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of part of fence (65 feet and gate)

CATEGORY fencing

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2019

A

RATED

06/25/2019

Ben and his team were punctual and professional. Ben went the extra mile to find the same materials used on the rest of the house. You can't even be able tell where they replaced the damaged fascia and soffit.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fascia and Soffit Repairs

CATEGORY gutter repair, siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2019

Services Offered

Clean & Seal Deck, Fence, Patio or Porch, Wood Fence Install, Exterior Home Paint or Stain, Snow Removal

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details!

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.