Description

Design Exteriors offers comprehensive landscape and architectural makeovers. From a simple yard spruce up to a full scale landscape and architectural renovation, we have the experience to handle it all from consultation through design and construction. Whether your goal is to maximize the appearance of your property for your own pleasure & enjoyment, or to capitalize on your return on investment, Design Exteriors can walk you through a sequence of options available to you. We provide our clients with creative design solutions, exceptional quality of workmanship and unparalleled customer service. Call us for a free consultation....

Verified Reviews

88 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
82
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
2
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
landscaping (52)hardscaping (33)masonry (29)drain pipe installation (21)irrigation system (20)concrete repair (16)stone and gravel (11)deck building (10)stamped concrete (9)gutter installation (8)landscape lighting (7)
Showing 81-88 of 88 reviews
A

RATED

10/25/2018

Very well. Looks 1000% better.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repairs, major concrete job and new garage doors.

CATEGORY concrete repair, garage doors, irrigation systems, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2018

A

RATED

08/18/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sonny and his crew did a great job of replacing a faulty sump pump line. Everything done in one day and the yard was returned to pristine condition.

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

03/31/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sonny has taken such good care of me and my home! I really appreciate his attention to detail and through consultation.

CATEGORY masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

B

RATED

06/12/2015

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2015

A

RATED

11/19/2012

Design Exteriors was timely and professional, doing all of the work in a timely manner.  Sonny, the owner was very helpful and friendly as was Anthony, his employee.  It was a pleasure to work with this company!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dug down to crack in foundation, repaired crack, sealed and replaced dirt.  Installed new gutters along front of house and installed new drain pipe underground.

CATEGORY gutter repair, drain pipe, foundation repair

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2012

A

RATED

09/24/2012

We recently had several foundation piers installed under our house.  The movement in our foundation left many of our exterior brick walls with large cracks along the mortar lines.  We called several companies out to give us estimates for the repairs of the cracks.  Design Exteriors were very responsive after my initial call.  They arrived on time, were very friendly, and gave us a cost estimate si...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Masonry tuck pointing

CATEGORY masonry

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2012

A

RATED

09/22/2012

All their workmen were on time, completed excellent workmanship, provided excellent clean-up, were reasonably priced.  We were completely satisfied with work.  Exceeded our expectations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chimney flashing & painting; Brick tuck painting; gutters; Replace damaged decking on flat roof; Re-roof flat roof; Brick repair and drainage work.

CATEGORY decks, gutter cleaning, masonry, roofing, chimney repair, drain pipe, house painters

COST $9,510

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2012

A

RATED

09/06/2012

Design Exteriors was very professional in onstalling the sprinkler system and explaining in detail all services performed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New sprinkler system installed in August (exact dates unknown at this time).  Air flow valve also installed.

CATEGORY landscaper, irrigation systems

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2012

Services Offered

We offer landscape design & installation, architectural design & renovations, outdoor kitchens & living, irrigation design & installation, drainage and waterproofing, landscape & architectural lighting design & installation, landscape & property maintenance, exterior repairs restorations & painting, exterior color consultation, brick restoration cleaning, exterior staging, irrigation troubleshooting & repair, drainage troubleshooting & installation, and foundation waterproofing.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.