Complete Basement Systems

A 149 Reviews

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since July 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

11795 E. 45th Avenue

Denver, CO 80239

Description

At Complete Basement Systems of CO we solve basement water, unstable foundation, crawl space, and concrete problems in Colorado including: structural integrity, mold infestation, and water intrusion. Whether you have standing water, bowing walls, heaving, crawlspace humidity, poor insulation or water coming in, we have reliable & effective solutions. We offer proven solutions based upon your specific problem. We are here to help! Complete Basement Systems of CO is a member of Groundworks, the Nation's largest Foundation Repair Company....

Verified Reviews

149 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
109
B Rated
17
C Rated
4
D Rated
8
F Rated
11
Read reviews by category
basement waterproofing (80)foundation repair (55)mudjacking (34)well and water pump (13)drain pipe installation (9)structural engineering (15)insulation (15)radon testing (11)concrete repair (10)egress window (6)mold removal (4)plumbing (3)
Showing 1-10 of 149 reviews
A

RATED

10/16/2020

Very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement Waterproofing

CATEGORY basement waterproofing

COST $29,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Excellent! We're glad our team was able to show you a 5-star experience. - Complete Basement Systems
A

RATED

10/16/2020

They were great to work with and fair in pricing

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window well replacement

CATEGORY egress windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi! Thank you for providing this stellar review. We're glad we were able to meet your expectations. - Complete Basement Systems
A

RATED

10/16/2020

Complete Basement Systems successfully brought my basement slabs back to level and helped mitigate potential water sources due to some erosion under my front patio. Very happy with their customer service, professionalism and ability to complete the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement Concrete Leveling

CATEGORY mudjacking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi! We appreciate you taking the time to share this review. - Complete Basement Systems
A

RATED

04/27/2020

awesome job from Eitan Almog .. he has set the bar when it comes to knowledge and customer service. He better get hold of me when I get back in town..

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leveling and stability concrete

CATEGORY basement waterproofing

COST $1,800

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for trusting us to provide your home with a solution and we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share the experience you had with us! - Complete Basement Systems
A

RATED

03/03/2020

Great job, work was done on time and everyone was friendly and helpful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation Repair

CATEGORY foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello! We're glad you had a great experience and appreciate your review. - Complete Basement Systems
A

RATED

03/03/2020

Great! The guys were courteous and professional. They protected the new carpet and cleaned up when they were done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
insulation and waterproofing of the crawlspace

CATEGORY basement waterproofing

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello! We're glad you had a great experience and appreciate your review. - Complete Basement Systems
A

RATED

03/03/2020

Very smooth, Edgar and his crew were prompt each day. Put up with my questions did not mind me watching.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation Repair

CATEGORY basement waterproofing,foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello! Thank you so much for this awesome review. We're glad we were able to meet your expectations. - Complete Basement Systems
A

RATED

03/03/2020

The crew showed up on time, they were very conscientious of making sure that they kept all areas clean. They did a great job sealing the crawl space and made sure that everything was cleaned up before they left. We would recommend them and work with them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation Repair and Sealed Crawl Space

CATEGORY insulation,basement waterproofing

COST $5,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Awesome! Thank you so much for this review, We're glad our team was able to show you a stellar experience and we appreciate your kind words. - Complete Basement Systems
A

RATED

03/03/2020

Complete Basement Systems had to remove work done by a less than reputable contractor and start from scratch. The price was off the grid, but we are confident that now the job is done right. If I had started with Complete Basement Systems to begin with, I would have saved time, money and stress. Go with who you know!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
crawl space encapsulation

CATEGORY basement waterproofing

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience with us! We always love to hear from satisfied customers. Please let us know if you have future projects we can lend a hand with. - Complete Basement Systems
A

RATED

03/03/2020

Everything was Excellent!!! Professional service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Crawl space Insulation

CATEGORY insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi! We're glad our team was able to show you an awesome experience and appreciate your review. - Complete Basement Systems

Services Offered

Basement Waterproofing, Mold Remediation, Foundation Repair, Foundation Waterproofing, Crawl Space Encapsulation, Sump Pumps, Helical Piers, Wall Anchors, Tie-Back, Resistance Piers.

Services Not Offered

Basement Finishing

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes