Colorado High Country Builders llc

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since May 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Servicing Around

Denver, CO 80221

Description

we provide construction services 720.429.4948...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (7)tile installation (2)woodworking (1)home remodeling (3)drain cleaning (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

02/08/2021

Craig did great work! He kept us updated and was very accomodating to our wants. He did a great job and was easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen counter top, tile backsplash, doors, popcorn ceiling removal, wall removal

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2020

A

RATED

01/25/2021

Craig was instrumental in finishing my renovation house on time and on budget and was a great team player in making it happen. Craig went out of his way on weekends, nights, whatever it took, to deliver on my project. This house went under contract in 5 hours with many of the potential buyers commenting on the great details within the carpentry and kitchen work. Overall a great guy to have on the ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General, new kitchen installation, finish carpentry, cabinet door construction

CATEGORY remodeling,woodworking

COST $5,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2021

Images

Photo for Colorado High Country Builders llc - Servicing Around, Denver, CO - 39155279

+4 More

A

RATED

12/07/2020

Craig is a professional contractor. He came to our house the first time to inspect the problem also explain the reason to cause the problem to us. And gave us the estimate of the cost to fix the problem. He came back the next day to fix our problem. We will definitely hire Craig again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of shower drain

CATEGORY home remodeling,drain cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

A

RATED

12/03/2020

Craig was great to work with. He finished quickly while not cutting corners. He communicated well and his quality of work is top notch.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom remodeling, drywall, paint

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

A

RATED

10/28/2020

He did great work. Everything went well and he worked for me for years now.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed a ceramic tile for me.

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

A

RATED

10/19/2020

It was great. It was absolutely great. Craig was a hard worker. He met all my deadlines. He did a fantastic work. His tile work was wonderful. He did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did 2 brand new bathroom, all tile, and vanity settings for me.

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2020

A

RATED

10/16/2020

Craig was everything I hoped for: he listened to my remodel plan and created it, and much more. He was always on time, his work was neat, careful, and he always cleaned up before he left for the day. Painting was meticulous, as was his carpentry. I would and have recommended him, and will continue to do so.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2020

A

RATED

10/16/2020

Excellent The contractor is a skilled Craftsman highly knowledgeable regarding design, materials and installation The final remodel was beautifully done and completed in a timely fashion. Chapman is a rare find and I would highly recommend them to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

A

RATED

10/16/2020

He completed the project quickly and his craftsmanship was top notch!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tile bath old house

CATEGORY ceramic tile,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2020

    Services Offered

    All Types of Residential and commercial Services please call for free estimate 720.429.4948

    Services Not Offered

    Emergency Services, Fire and water Restoration

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No