Breeze Electrical Solutions

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Company Contact

1834 S Reed St

Denver, CO 80232

Description

We are an electrical service company that can do any type of electrical work, including but not limited to: repairs, adding circuits, service changes, ceiling fans, basement finishes. We treat all our customers as if they are our best customer. We keep our prices at a very affordable rate with the highest in quality standards. Breeze Electrical Solutions is owned and ran by electricians with a total of over fifty years experience....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (6)lighting installation (4)landscape lighting (3)ceiling fan installation (3)phone wiring (1)generator repair (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/29/2020

They showed up early every time service was requested. They were clean, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They took the time to teach me about the work they were performing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician, lighting, ceiling fans, outdoor lighting

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

A

RATED

01/21/2020

They were excellent. They were very professional. They were on time. They were not expensive. I was pleased with their service. They came in and got the job done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did my service panel.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

A

RATED

01/20/2020

They showed up on time every time, they never over charged for work. They took on extra work outside of why they were originally called. Very friendly, professional and clean. Also willing to teach.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lighting electrical

CATEGORY electrician, lighting, phone wiring, ceiling fans, outdoor lighting, generator installers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

A

RATED

01/20/2020

Very orderly,fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lighting

CATEGORY electrician, lighting, outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2020

A

RATED

01/18/2020

Brian came out and fixed my outlet problem and gave me price to fix the whole problem. Use breeze electrical solutions. Thanks brian

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind words.
A

RATED

01/18/2020

Ken did a great job. I would recommend ken and breeze electric to anyone

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lighting and free home inspection

CATEGORY electrician, lighting, ceiling fans

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for that, ken is a great electrician.

    Services Offered

    Handyman for all your Electrical needs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.