Affordable Remodeling Solutions, Inc.

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since June 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

13611 E 104th Ave Unit 800

Commerce City, CO 80022

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (4)home remodeling (3)plumber (1)plaster (1)tile installation (1)window replacement (1)drywall repair (1)basement remodeling (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

02/13/2020

ARS did a great job! They were very professional, skilled, efficient and careful...a pleasure to work with and we love the outcome!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom

CATEGORY ceramic tile, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

A

RATED

02/05/2020

They were fantastic. This is the second big job they did for me. James was very responsible, timely, and easy to work with. His crew did an amazing job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They converted 2/3 of my garage into a living space. A room with a bathroom a shower, toilet, and sink.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $33,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed] - we truly enjoyed working for you and Rose.
A

RATED

02/05/2020

They are great. James is awesome. Fair price for the work. His guys are respectful and clean. Great with communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
basement remodeling and drywall upstairs and garage. Tile work and plumbing

CATEGORY drywall, plastering, plumbing, basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate it. Working for you and your family has been a wonderful experience for me and my team.
A

RATED

02/05/2020

Excellent. They were on time. They cleaned up. They did quality work. They communicated effectively with us. If there was an issue we were able to resolve it every time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a whole home remodeling.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed] - Renovating your home was quite a task. My team and I truly enjoyed working for you and Steph. As with any large project there were some slight complications along the way, but are very proud of what we helped you two create.
A

RATED

02/05/2020

Pretty good. I liked all the workers but for the company itself they were good but when it comes to the kitchen floor it wasn't good. They did not come back. I'll give an A for the workers only.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They redid my kitchen and changed my garage into a dining room office.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed] - We enjoyed working for you. Converting your garage into a dining room and office, as well as remodeling your kitchen was quite a task and we hope you get many years of enjoyment out of them.
A

RATED

02/05/2020

It was good. They had lots of ideas.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my kitchen, 3 bathrooms, and all my floors.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $61,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed] - working for and with you on your project was a pleasure for us!
A

RATED

02/05/2020

They were absolutely wonderful. They were just very good to me. They did stuffs like they fixed my windows, trimmed my windows and it was just beautiful. They were just terrific. They were someone I knew I could trust. I have 3 neighbors who saw how good their work was and they would be contacting them if ever they would need those kinds of service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They tore up concrete, did grading, and painted my house.

CATEGORY remodeling, replacement windows

COST $24,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed] - we appreciate the feed back, and look forward to working with you again in the near future.

    Services Offered

    We are a fully licensed and insured remodeling and renovation company, offering a variety of services. From doors, windows and roofing, to bathrooms and kitchens. Minor remodels to major renovations.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.