A & I SKYLINE ROOFING

A 10 Reviews

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since November 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

831 N Union Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Description

We have provided over 18 years of quality roof replacement not only with asphalt shingle applications but also with tile, stone coated steel and metal roofs. A & I Skyline Roofing LLC has operated under the same business name for 18+ years. That is why you can trust our good name to help you the homeowner "After the Storm"....

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (10)skylight installation (2)gutter installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

02/18/2020

I've been using them for about 20 years. The service was impeccable it was amazing. They were very professional and left no trash behind.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put new roof on both houses and gutters on one house.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], we really appreciate your continued business over the past years. Thank you for helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
A

RATED

02/17/2020

Best roofers ever! Professional, timely, clean! I have used A & I Skyline Roofing has done many jobs for me and my clients with great results, a great group of people!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2020

A

RATED

11/14/2019

Fantastic company to work with. The crew did a great job and spent extra time during cleanup to make sure no nails were left behind. We are very pleased with our decision to use A&I Skyline roofing and plan on having them reroof our rental property.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,skylights

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

A

RATED

11/09/2019

It was done very well. They were really quick and clean up after themselves. I didn't fine any debris from roof to floor and nothing was broken. It looks pretty and did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and patio.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2019

A

RATED

11/08/2019

Very happy. Job was done on the spot, no-nonsense. Price was very reasonable. Would absolutely hire again, if needed for another job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-attach loosened support bar to chimney pipe

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2019

A

RATED

10/30/2019

Excellent. They were fast , efficient and very clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and patio covering. Helped pick a good painter.

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,skylights

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to work for you.
A

RATED

10/22/2019

It went really well. They were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Unlike other roofing businesses they were very clean and picked up after themselves. I will be recomending them to all!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for being a loyal customer. We have enjoyed working for you on all 5 roofs you had us replace in the past three years . We appreciate your continued business and hope to work for you again in the future.
A

RATED

10/21/2019

Everything went so smoothly from the initial roof inspection to the completion of the roofing they had a real good crew I was deliriously happy with it

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] It was a pleasure to work for you. Thank you for letting us serve you.
A

RATED

09/12/2019

I have several properties in Colorado Springs, this is the third time I've used A & I SKYLINE ROOFING and each time they've done the job for a reasonable price and completed on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY roofing

COST $32,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2019

Images

Photo for A & I SKYLINE ROOFING - 831 N Union Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO - 38130839

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It's always been a pleasure to work for you. We appreciate your continued loyalty.
A

RATED

12/13/2012

My insurance company had an adjuster check my roof after a bad hail storm. They determined that all the roofing needed to be replaced. I obtained several estimates and A & I was the lowest. The personnel were pleasant and professional. They gave me a timeline and they adhered to it. Clean up was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A & I Roofing replaced the roofing on our house. I had received bids from several companies and they were the lowest. They did a very good job and it was accomplished in just one day. Clean up was excellent and all personnel were pleasant & professional.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2012

    Services Offered

    Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, Gutters, Skylights

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available, Visa
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes