DaBella - Colorado

A 49 Reviews

Angie's List since September 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

12150 E Briarwood Ave Ste 128

Centennial, CO 80112

Description

Quality Begins at Home. We are the premiere home improvement company, with service and products that will keep you happy for years to come. Our customers receive unmatched warranties and exclusive products. We offer exclusive roofing, siding and window systems that are manufactured in America and installed by factory-trained installers, delivering the best possible result every time. DaBella Baths is our exclusive bath division, specializing in tub and shower conversions, bathtub replacement, walk-in showers and walk-in tubs. If you want to work with a contractor who is passionate about service, committed to quality and determined to delight you, then DaBella is for you! We’re ready to turn your dreams into a beautiful reality....

Verified Reviews

49 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
45
B Rated
2
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
window (27)roofing (24)siding (20)skylight installation (6)home remodeling (2)bathtub refinishing (5)
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
A

RATED

01/12/2021

I worked with Christie and she was always professional, commutative, and punctual. I was in dire need of new windows for my cabin and she/Dabella made the process as easy as possible. Highly reccomend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Replacement

CATEGORY windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello! Thank you for your positive feedback for Christie. We are so pleased that she made your window process easier. Have a great day!
A

RATED

01/01/2021

Travis and Augustine did a great inspection for our siding and windows. They were very detailed and would always get back to me with any questions I had

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows and siding

CATEGORY siding,windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so glad Travis and Augustine did a great inspection and were able to provide the information you needed. Have a great new year!
A

RATED

12/09/2020

Excellent, Ronan was very professional, informative, and pleasant. Weld

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof and gutters

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,roofing

COST $45,000

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Greeting [Member Name Removed], Thank you for leaving this amazing feedback! We are glad to hear about your experience with Ronan.
A

RATED

12/02/2020

Hunter and Travis did a very thorough inspection and inspected the attic as well. They were very friendly and helped me fix my roof.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing Project

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi there! We really appreciate you positive feedback about meeting with Hunter and Travis! We cant wait to get started on your project.
A

RATED

10/24/2020

Renae and Steve were very friendly and professional. They made sure all our questions and concerns were taken care of. Renae went the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable and ready to commit to the plan to improve our mountain home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows and siding

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,siding,windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Wow! We really thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review for our sales people Renae and Steve!
A

RATED

10/17/2020

Very well, Jason was very knowledgeable about the product. He answered all of our questions. He also started with a complete inspection of our roof with detailed pictures of it’s condition. I would ask for him when considering other products that DaBella offers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for this awesome review for Jason at DaBella! We really appreciate you choosing us for your next home improvement project, and we can't wait to get started!
A

RATED

09/22/2020

I am writing to compliment the Dabella team. Last week, two of their representatives came out to my property and did a thorough inspection. Some of the problems, like water damage to a section of the front, I was aware of. Some I was not. Adam and Shannon walked me around the house and pointed out areas of concern. They were very informative and patient. They showed me some of their products and I...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows and Siding

CATEGORY siding,windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review about your experience with DaBella and our representatives! We are so glad that Adam and Shannon were able to come out to address all of your needs and answer any questions you had. Your feedback means a lot to us and we cant wait to get started on your project. Take Care.
C

RATED

09/01/2020

The crew came out and did the job in a single day for the roofing. A couple of days later the gutter crew came out and did the gutters. Everything came out to our satisfaction. It was the after service that I was not happy about. We had solar panels on our roof that had to be taken down and stored. It took over a month to get them to call in to the Building Inspectors to get the roof inspected. I ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and gutters

CATEGORY roofing

COST $23,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

A

RATED

09/01/2020

Jordan did a great none explaining the Hardie system. I’m exited to see the finished product on my house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vinyl siding replacement

CATEGORY siding

COST $40,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We really appreciate your positive review of Jordan! We pride ourselves on workmanship and integrity, and we can't wait to get started on your siding project.
A

RATED

08/04/2020

Jim and Owen were fantastic. They came out inspected our house and walked us through all the options. We will be going back to them when we are ready to proceed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quote for siding replacement

CATEGORY siding

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

Services Offered

Roofing, Windows, Siding, Bath and Shower Replacement, Tub to Shower Conversion, Walk-in Tubs, Sliding Glass Doors, Gutters, Garage Doors.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes