Johnny-b-good handyman and remodeling services

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2004

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
7:00 PM - 8:00 AM
Tuesday
7:00 PM - 8:00 AM
Wednesday
7:00 PM - 8:00 AM
Thursday
7:00 PM - 8:00 AM
Friday
7:00 PM - 8:00 AM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Company Contact

16512 E Villanova Pl

Aurora, CO 80013

Description

We're a locally owned and operated company with over 22 years of industry experience. We value honesty, and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in remodeling and deck projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
basement remodeling (2)flooring (2)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)home remodeling (1)garage building (1)handyman (1)water heater repair and installation (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

01/31/2020

Excellent service , professionalism, and communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair to basement and bathroom.

CATEGORY remodeling, basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2020

A

RATED

01/21/2020

The contractor was always on time, obliging and forthcoming with advice, changes and listening to our needs. Issues were dealt with in a concise manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement finish

CATEGORY basement remodeling

COST $35,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

A

RATED

01/15/2020

We noticed a leak in our bathroom last night. We saw a few of our friends has used John in the past. We called him and he sent his guys over first thing in the morning. They fixed the leak and replaced our toilet. John came over not once but twice just to make sure everything was going according to plan. I brought up some other concerns I had and without hesitation they started doing all the work ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical panel , leak

CATEGORY flooring, handyman service

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

A

RATED

06/13/2019

It was really good. They did a great job. They were on time. They finished the job on time when they said they were going to. They went above and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did engineered wood flooring.

CATEGORY flooring

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2019

A

RATED

06/13/2019

It was awesome and I had no complaints. They were courteous and friendly. They were very respectful. It was a fair price. They had clean shirts on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodeling.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2019

A

RATED

06/13/2019

It was awesome. They knew what they were doing, I will hire them again. The guys were friendly. He was the cheapest around.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built a barn. Painted the exterior of the barn and the house.

CATEGORY garage builders, house painters

COST $21,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2019

A

RATED

05/21/2019

Very good. He work to my house more than one time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of hot water heater.

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2019

    Services Offered

    Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling, General Remodeling, Basement Remodeling, Sunrooms, Patios, Decks, Porches

    Services Not Offered

    Handyman

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.