BEST Kitchen and Baths

B5 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

2600 S Parker Rd #1-317

Aurora, CO 80014

Description

With over 25 years of experience, my team and I have built a reputation for quality workmanship, timeless designs and flawless installs. We specialize in full-service residential remodels, complete from start to finish! We work with the highest quality materials and experienced professionals. Our focus is on the needs of our customers and by providing personalized attention to detail and a worry-free experience, we deliver on that focus. Thats what sets us apart from our competition and keeps our customers satisfied! At BEST Kitchen and Baths, our mission is to achieve complete customer satisfaction. We not only want our customers to be satisfied with our services today, but many years from now. When something is built the right way, its built to last. To achieve that, You need the BEST....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
3
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (5)Flooring Sales and Installation (2)Windows (1)Ceramic Tile (1)Cabinet Making (1)General Remodeling (1)Homebuilders (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
D

RATED

12/31/2019

It has been 8 months since ground was broken on a 400-square foot addition. Throughout this project, we have never been sure who our project manager is, the employee who was doing much of the interior work did a poor job (or no job at all) to the point where the drywall subcontractor had to sit in his truck and wait for someone to show up and make fixes so he could do his work. Interior framing wa...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master suite addition

CATEGORY remodeling, home builders, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $80,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

A

RATED

09/11/2019

It was okay. I just don't have the chance to assess everything because I've been very busy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen cabinets, flooring installation and bathroom remodeling.

CATEGORY custom cabinets, flooring, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed]. If you are still in the market to complete your project we would love to take care of it for you. You can call our office at (303) 237 8522.
F

RATED

09/11/2019

They did not show up. When I asked them about the permit, they were very defensive and it was a terrible experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They need to estimate my kitchen.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed]. We did look in our system and it appears you contacted us via Home Advisor. Our system shows an appointment scheduled with you on 5/29/19 at 6pm but we have no record of any of our team meeting with you. We apologize for any miscommunication on our part and we hope you found a contractor to complete the project for you.
A

RATED

05/30/2019

It's perfect. It's the third job he had a job for me. Good work ethics and always looked out for the clients

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and 2 bathroom remodeling, ceramic flooring, and recommended some windows.

CATEGORY ceramic tile, flooring, replacement windows, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $70,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. Your kitchen and bathrooms look awesome!
A

RATED

05/29/2019

They were fantastic. The pricing was reasonable, they were very comfortable in helping me with designs and the collaborative effort with discussion about the design.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my master bath.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. Your new bathroom looks amazing. We look forward to undertaking the additional projects we have already talked to you about!

    Services Offered

    Residential Kitchen Remodeling, Residential Bathroom Remodeling, Other full, custom residential remodel projects such as Pantry, Laundry Room, Mud Room, additions/expansions, Layout alterations, Etc. Call for more information.

    Services Not Offered

    Installation of customer supplied materials for a full remodel. Small repair or handyman jobs.

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing, Visa, Discover, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.