4 Seasons Pest Management

A 28 Reviews

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since October 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

18956 East Loyola Circle

Aurora, CO 80013

Description

We provide quality pest control that is safe for your family, pets and home. You can depend on us to eliminate those uninvited rodents, insects and spiders effectively and affordably with our humane and eco-friendly methods. A local, family owned pest control company that handles all your pest control needs year round. Please call for a Free phone consultation today! ...

Verified Reviews

28 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
26
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
pest control (26)animal removal (13)
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
F

RATED

07/11/2020

Calls not returned so clearly I couldn’t hire. Don’t bother.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Raccoon removal

CATEGORY animal removal

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

A

RATED

03/07/2020

It went well but was not easy, Jesse was patient and kind with the cat. I would definitely use him and his services again. The cat is now well taken care of in a very good cat care center. Thanks, Jesse

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Animal Removal

CATEGORY animal removal

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2020

A

RATED

05/10/2019

He did an excellent job. I'd hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed a hornet's nest above my garage.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $109

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2019

A

RATED

10/10/2018

Execellent: on time, professional, efficient, and for less than we had been paying at our previous house. Solved our ant problem!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Insect/pest treatment for property

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2018

A

RATED

09/26/2018

They come at least once a quarter. I get a text reminder, which is really cool. If I have any unexpected issues during the year, I call and they're out at my house usually the next day. Very responsive and great value going the yearly contract. I pay once a year and am covered. Great piece of mind!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual Pest Management

CATEGORY pest control

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

09/26/2018

I had a huge spider problem as well as wasps and Jesse came out and did an amazing job getting rid of everything and I signed up for his maintenance plan with ease and understanding that he takes care of my pest control needs and I don't need to worry about any of it throughout the year anymore.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control at the home

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2018

A

RATED

09/26/2018

Jesse is Great to work with. He keeps the bugs outside. This makes my wife one happy camper. what is great about this is that I do not see that many bugs outside since we hired 4 Seasons Pest Management.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2018

A

RATED

05/24/2018

Fantastic! Jesse was easy to work with and incredibly knowledgable. I plan on hiring him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wasp removal and prevention

CATEGORY pest control

COST $95

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2018

A

RATED

05/09/2018

Jesse seemed very knowledgeable about the pigeon and nest removal. He removed it quickly, checked for other possible areas for concern and watched for awhile to see if the pigeons were deterred.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pigeon and nest removal

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2018

A

RATED

02/16/2018

Very well. Very professional and quick. I received a text a day before the service. He is very responsive. I have referred him to friends as well and they all have the same experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest management. He comes every quarter and every time we have a problem. Today he placed barrier and traps and did some spraying around the house.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/16/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad everything has been up to your standards and thank you so much for the referrals!

Services Offered

I take care of all normal residential issues such as spiders, ants, wasps, earwigs, mice, rats, voles, etc. I do commercial work for restaurants, apartments, property mgmt companies and other company types. Specialty issues like bedbugs, roaches, or birds are also part of what I can take care of.

Services Not Offered

I do not do service for termites or any other WDO's.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes