Latigo Construction

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 2002

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO BOX 1061

Arvada, CO 80001

Description

Our pride in our business represents an inherent quality from within based upon our true sense of accomplishment. This pride compels us to do our very best simply because we are not satisfied with anything less. The focus of our experienced collection of team members and contractors is on creating an ethically, aesthetically, and environmentally pleasing experience with all of our services. We believe inspirations and dreams drive passion; that the highest quality craftsmanship comes from the people who are most passionate about their work....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Heating and Air Conditioning (8)Plumbing (7)General Remodeling (6)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (4)Windows (3)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

06/20/2019

Latiago did an amazing job. You won’t go wrong but hiring John , Jake and his team!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel and living too Bathroom and living room, bedroom

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2019

A

RATED

05/15/2019

We got our master bath remodeled and it looks amazing. They did fantastic work under the time they quoted. Everyone was very professional and was willing to work with my schedule as I was staying home with my baby. Any questions I had were quickly answered and John checked in often to keep me updated and make sure the work was staying on schedule. It was great working with them and I would hire ag...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

A

RATED

02/05/2019

Excellent - no issues. Crews were on time, friendly and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing, AC unit replaced, HVAC

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2019

A

RATED

01/14/2019

The remodel went very well. I was pleased with nearly every sub contractor that worked on the home as they were very knowledgeable and punctual. Total cost of the project climbed due to our own changes, but overall the end result was fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master Bedroom and Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $130,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2018

A

RATED

12/19/2018

It was a difficult repair. Latigo took care of the diagnostic and repair without any problems

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Solar repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review!
A

RATED

12/05/2018

Great locally owned and honest construction company! Will use again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General construction, odd jobs and small repairs!

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2018

A

RATED

12/05/2018

As Promised

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HVAC A/C unit damaged in hail Storm. Latigo recommended replacement because of damage. The insurance company agreed after Latigo recommended replacement

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2018

A

RATED

12/04/2018

John is very honest, (kind of rare in my opinion these days ) and looks for all available options when performing work. You can tell he also really cares about his people too which is why I’m sure he has some that stay with him for a long time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Multiple projects ; redoing plumbing from inside to outside of home , boiler , other construction

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2018

    Services Offered

    We provide a wide range of services from Plumbing to Construction.

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details.

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.