Ken's Mechanical

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 1999

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

Arvada

Arvada, CO 80004

Description

Kens Mechanical is a family owned and operated heating and air conditioning company established in 1999. We pride ourselves in the integrity that we uphold to all our customers. You will experience one on one service of a small business with all the professionalism of a large company. Emergency service may be provided on an as needed basis....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Heating and Air Conditioning (4)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

01/08/2020

Absolutely wonderful. They were right on time. They were clean and pleasant. They were honest. We were in the position that they could rip us off very easily but they didn't. We desperately needed help and they were kind enough to help us out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They worked on my furnace and water heater.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $1,525

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2020

A

RATED

11/27/2019

It was excellent. They were easy to reach. They were good in scheduling appointment when you need it. They were reasonably price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a furnace and air conditioning unit clean up and tune up.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2019

A

RATED

11/15/2019

He did a great work. It was great. He was professional. We used them all time. The price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did our heater.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

A

RATED

05/13/2017

It is all A's otherwise I would not continue to use them. I am still using them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came to get ready for the winter.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2016

    Services Offered

    HVAC service and installion

    Services Not Offered

    boiler, swamp coolers

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.